Calculated from 75 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 173 reviews since the 08-03-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service and fast
06-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-31-2021

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Difficult to communicate with. There was several people emailing me, but none of them seemed to be aware that someone else was emailing as well. Price was lower than I expected but due to the pandemic, I did not want to deal with selling privately. Pickup arrangements were done by two people as well, made arrangement with first gentlemen for a Tuesday afternoon pickup. Another gentleman called me on Monday to say they would be there within the hour. I had to politely explain that there was already another arrangement in place and that I was not available on Monday.
06-04-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-12-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Wonderful experience. Unfortunately there was a delay on when they could pick the car up but it was no worry for me. The driver handed me the cheque for the exact amount I was quoted (which was much higher than other companies were offering) and handled everything from there. Super easy and very helpful
05-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-29-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast, easy and they paid a fair price for the condition of my vehicle
03-26-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-13-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A little confusing at times but honest and reliable and offer a fair price. Would use them again without question.
03-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-11-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quote online, reference # to call, quote adjusted for condition not described online, tow truck scheduled, tow truck came- handed over check for car- took it away! Fast and efficient!
03-24-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-12-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to work with. Gave us the best price.
03-24-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-11-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very friendly and did not wast my time
03-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-11-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good job
03-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-12-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

A little cumbersome to use but they did what they said they were going to do and that's what matters.
03-16-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-05-2021

Response from www.cashforcars.ca
Thank you for the feedback and for choosing CashForCars!
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Store

Information Cashforcars.ca

Description:

Need to recycle an auto or sell a Canadian used car? Call Cash For Cars Canada, we're ready to recycle an auto or give you car value Canada within 24 hours!

Address:
www.cashforcars.ca
14185 Dallas Parkway
Suite 300
Dallas, TX75254
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1 800 261 9854
taylor.bursey@copart.com
Authorized Representative:
www.cashforcars.ca
Status :
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
75

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more