Calculated from 102 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 382 reviews since the 11-06-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I think I had Maple Leaf to help me 5 or 6 times now. I love these guys and recommend them to everyone
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-24-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service!
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-24-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I had Alex to help me with my Whirlpool washer. He was on time, polite and very knowledgable. I recommend Maple Leaf
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-19-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Quick service but a bit more expensive than the others
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-29-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I couldn't believe it when Vlad answered the phone on Christmas eve, moreover, he was able to send a technician that same day and save my Christmas dinner by fixing my oven. So grateful for the help I got from these guys!
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-13-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Called Maple for help, fast answer, fast help, good service!!!
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-25-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thanks Alex for you help with the Fridge!
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-18-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I had a Kenmore dryer that was not producing any heat, I called Maple Leaf and they sent a technician on the same day and helped me out.
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thanks for a prompt respond and a great customer service!
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-04-2019

  • Page / 10

Information Arepair.ca

Description:

We repair all makes and models of household appliances. With over 15 years of combined experience and technicians available in Vancouver, Calgary and Edmonton. Call us today!

Address:
arepair
na
na
na,
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 604 210-2202
info@mlappliancerepair.ca
Authorized Representative:
arepair
Status:
No reviews since six months
Number of reviews:
102

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more