Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

service and delivery no problem
08-18-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-26-2021

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The effect of wearing this tidy brace has been very surprising I’ve been able to have a full nights sleep for the first time for many months it’s very welcome
09-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-20-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Their product did not relief my aching ankle. No effect at all
06-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-01-2020

Response from Actesso Medical Supports Ltd
Thank you for your review. Please contact us directly and we will work to resolve this to your satisfaction.
View all comments

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Lots of choice on the website which was a little confusing when selecting the right product for my problem.. Item was reasonably priced, well made and delivered on time.
04-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-14-2020

Response from Actesso Medical Supports Ltd
Thank you for your review. If you require assistance placing an order or selecting a product please contact us directly and we will be happy to help.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Originally, I ordered a medium, left hand wrist splint through Amazon. I was emailed to say it had been posted through my letterbox. It hadn’t and had not been incorrectly delivered to a neighbour. When I made enquiries I was told there had been an error and I should wait for 2 days. Nothing arrived and I have not received a refund. Consequently, I ordered directly with you and it came within 2 days. You and the product are fine but Amazon was useless thus my rating.
03-27-2020

following an experience of 02-18-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Response from Actesso Medical Supports Ltd
Good morning. Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you have had difficulties with your original order placed with Amazon and that you have now received the required product. As the difficulties you have encountered directly relate to the service that you have received from Amazon could I kindly request you to reconsider the rating that you have given us and amend you feedback to be more specific to the product and the service that has been provided by ourselves Actesso. If you have any queries, please do get in touch with us directly and we will be happy to help. Kindest regards Sam

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Ordered medium and fit is more like a small. Far too tight, therefore completely unsuitable
03-22-2020

following an experience of 02-13-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Wrist splint poor quality and ripped one first use
09-10-2019

following an experience of 07-22-2019
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The article does not correspond with the announcement
06-19-2019

following an experience of 05-03-2019
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Exactly what I expected to my needs
05-31-2019

following an experience of 04-23-2019
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

1 / 5

very poor quality material
05-01-2019

following an experience of 03-21-2019
*Pseudonymised information

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Actesso.co.uk

Description:

Visit our site to view our range of medical supports including: Wrist Supports, Back Supports, Tennis Elbow Supports and Ankle Supports.

Address:
Actesso Medical Supports Ltd
Unit 47 Basepoint Business Centre, Aerodrome Road
Aerodrome Road
Gosport, PO130FQ
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 44 (0)1329 84865
info@actesso.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Actesso Medical Supports Ltd
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
2893

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more