Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Brilliant product, so light but so supportive, helping me so much with my Capral tunnel, easy to wash too. thank you.super fast deivery
07-23-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-12-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Website easily accessed. Speedy delivery
07-22-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-12-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This item was very easy to order and arrived very quickly. It was also very good quality for the price.
07-22-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-13-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We found what we wanted very easily, the order was straight forward, and delivery was very quick.
07-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-12-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

No problem
07-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-12-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website was easy to use and the item I was looking for, to replace a previous wrist splint, was easy to find
07-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-12-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Ordered after 3pm and received next day. Splint comfortable and supportive after plaster removed from fractured wrist. Very happy with product and service.
07-17-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-08-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The sling that they sent only lasted 2 days - the sticthing had come undone. However they sent a replacement straight away. Friendly effecient service
07-16-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-07-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Delivery was prompt.
07-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-05-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Immediate delivery - Excellent product.
07-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-06-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Actesso.co.uk

Description:

Visit our site to view our range of medical supports including: Wrist Supports, Back Supports, Tennis Elbow Supports and Ankle Supports.

Address:
Actesso Medical Supports Ltd
Unit 47 Basepoint Business Centre, Aerodrome Road
Aerodrome Road
Gosport, PO130FQ
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 44 (0)1329 84865
info@actesso.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Actesso Medical Supports Ltd
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
2818

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more