Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Next day delivery, easy website to order from, complete satisfaction
04-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-26-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent service
04-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-20-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am so glad I purchased this product, I didn't expect great results but the first night I wore it I had the best nights sleep I'd had in a couple of weeks, I had previously woken several times during the night with pins & needles and numbness in my hand followed by real pain as the feeling returned to my fingers, I bought the large size although I could have got away with buying the medium, but glad I went for the larger size as I was border line between the two sizes. I hope this eventually avoids me having to have any further treatment but time will tell, Just glad I can sleep again. I opted for free delivery and couldn't believe it when it arrived the following lunchtime. Excellent Service. Thank you.
04-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-17-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The delivery was a couple of days later than expected but due to the Corona virus I kind of expected that. The wrist support is excellent quality and has certainly helped with the arthritic pain in my wrist. A very good buy
04-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-18-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick and easy ordering process, swift delivery.
04-01-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-24-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent order system delivered in two days. Immediate relief so very easy to fit.
04-01-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-23-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent fast service
04-01-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-24-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very happy with service and delivery was next day. Will recommend to my family and friends.
03-31-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-17-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Our order was delivered the day following order (free standard delivery was chosen). It couldn't have been quicker and the price was excellent.
03-31-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-23-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very pleased, easy ordering, very quick delivery, would recommend.
03-31-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-23-2020

  • Page / 190

Information Actesso.co.uk

Description:

Visit our site to view our range of medical supports including: Wrist Supports, Back Supports, Tennis Elbow Supports and Ankle Supports.

Address:
Actesso Medical Supports Ltd
Unit 47 Basepoint Business Centre, Aerodrome Road
Aerodrome Road
Gosport, PO13 0FQ
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 44 (0)1329 84865
info@actesso.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Actesso Medical Supports Ltd
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1896

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more