Customer reviews Arepair.ca

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

They responded quickly. The tech showed up when he said he would. He advised me what the problem was (a $700 fix - eek!), but was able to provide an immediate temporary fix that suited me until I could get a new stove. Well worth $105.00.
07-24-2018 by .

Order date 06-01-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The technician was friendly and professional from start to finish. He explained what was needed to fix my dryer, which was in line with what I had researched beforehand. The labour rate was about average for an established provider in my area, but the part price was relatively high. Otherwise, would have given them 5/5.
07-24-2018 by .

Order date 03-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very knowledgeable technician offering lots of helpful information and advice
07-22-2018 by .

Order date 07-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I liked it - that's why I called you. I appreciate the great service received from both your office staff and technician. We thought we have to replace our $3,000 fridge/freezer but instead the next day it was repaired at $180. Experienced technician and great service.
07-20-2018 by .

Order date 07-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good service and gave true advise......Amritpal Chahil
07-20-2018 by .

Order date 04-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The vendor you sent out to fix my washing machine knew exactly what the issue was and repaired it. Very happy with the service and will recommend.
07-20-2018 by .

Order date 05-01-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I had a very good experience with the repair - very vice gentlemen.
When I booked the appointment over the phone I specified the problem along with the make and model of the fridge. The repair man looked at the fridge for a very short period of time . He had to leave and return several hours later with apart. Apparently this was a common problem with my fridge - it would have been more convenient if he had the part during his first visit.

Regardless I would definitely use this company again.

Thank you
Michelle
07-20-2018 by .

Order date 07-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Got the job done
07-20-2018 by .

Order date 03-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I appreciated the fact that I simply called in, and everything was taken care of from there.
07-20-2018 by .

Order date 07-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Knowledgeable technician. Very professional. Punctual. Worked fast. Very pleased with the service. No hesitation in recommending...already have to my father-in-law.
07-20-2018 by .

Order date 03-01-2018

  • Page / 18

Information Arepair.ca

Description:

We repair all brands of household appliances in greater Vancouver. With over 15 years of combined experience. Call us now!

Address:
arepair
na
na
na,
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 604 210-2202
info@mlappliancerepair.ca
Authorized Representative:
arepair
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
179

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more