Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

it was good
04-05-2018 by .

following an experience of 04-03-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Ut was informative
02-06-2018 by .

following an experience of 01-22-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

So far it's Been a great help to further my education
01-03-2018 by .

following an experience of 12-26-2017

Customer review

 

3 / 5

That's not to say it was bad, but I'm not sure what service there is to speak of. He emailed me to remind me what I was doing, and while he didn't do much beyond that, what else is there to do? Is there something that I missed out on, or some service I should have been given that I don't know about? Rhetorical questions, of course.
11-28-2017 by Client.

following an experience of 10-29-2017

Response from Frank
Hi,

Thanks for reviewing Frank. Frank helps students get through the financial aid process. We currently have our first product, our FAFSA Form, which is free to all students. Our form only takes 5 minutes to get through and we have smart integrations. I would like to jump on a quick call to understand your experience further. Please let me know a time and best number to reach you at.

Stefanie
The Frank Team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The application process was quick and easy, still waiting to hear back on my application.
10-25-2017 by .

following an experience of 10-24-2017

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It was ok
10-25-2017 by .

following an experience of 10-19-2017

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Everything went smooth. I hope I'm approved the money.
10-25-2017 by .

following an experience of 10-18-2017

Response from Frank
Hi Jack,

Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear your overall experience was smooth.
I would love to have a short a phone call to hear more about your experience.

Best Regards,
Noa
The Frank Team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I am not sure what to think thid is my first time applying for it.
10-25-2017 by .

following an experience of 10-17-2017

Response from Frank
Hi Kristie,

Congratulations on filing your FAFSA. We are happy that you experienced Frank's form in your first FAFSA season. We appreciate all types of feedback and I would like to understand your user experience. We are always looking for ways to improve our product. If this is of interest to you, please let me know a good time and number to reach you at! Hope you have a great day.

Stefanie
The Frank Team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Attaching the tax return was difficult. And I’m not sure if it even went through after I finished. There was no confirmation or anything saying it was received or any date that we would hear back from y’all.
10-25-2017 by .

following an experience of 10-08-2017

Response from Frank
Hi Katelin,

Thank you for the feedback. We are currently implementing an updated confirmation page at the end of the form. Please let me know if you have further questions or have more feedback about Frank. I would be interested in hearing more over phone. If you have a few spare moments, please let me know a good number to reach you.

Stefanie
The Frank Team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

in the end it left me wondering had i actually submitted and did everything right... it was not clear.
10-25-2017 by .

following an experience of 10-03-2017

Response from Frank
Hi Debbie,

Thank you for reviewing Frank's FAFSA. Your FAFSA gets transferred to fafsa.ed.gov after you file with Frank. We are sorry if next steps were unclear and we will work to improve our product.

Stefanie
The Frank Team

Information Withfrank.org

Description:

Tuition isn't cheap. Financial aid is hard to get. Meet Frank - We're here to change how you finance and pay for school.

Address:
Frank
12 East 49th Street
11th Floor - Frank
New York, 10017
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 347-690-7886
support@withfrank.org
Authorized Representative:
Frank
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
245

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more