Calculated from 1129 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1130 reviews since the 01-22-2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great site, cheaper than most places, stayed on top of my order.
03-19-2019 by .

Order date 01-22-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It is simple to search and purchase items. When I did have some questions about a previous order the people were very helpful in resolving my problem. I'm very happy so far.
03-18-2019 by .

Order date 02-15-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

My item was not available when ordered. I was given a due date window. After a number of days passed I had to call to get an update on the product. It did arrive, but would have appreciated proactive communication from the company to let me know what the status was.
03-18-2019 by .

Order date 01-24-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good, great service. I would highly recommend. Item was as described and best price that I could find.
03-18-2019 by .

Order date 02-12-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great service
03-17-2019 by .

Order date 12-29-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great experience, good price for a quality slicer. Also great communication throughout the process!
03-17-2019 by .

Order date 02-15-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Has everything you might be looking for and some more things that you didn't think you'd need but do now!
03-17-2019 by .

Order date 01-20-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The brands that I love at great prices....items arrive quickly. What's not to love? Regular sales make shopping even more fun. I browse the site regularly to see what is current
03-16-2019 by .

Order date 02-13-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The service was prompt and efficient. The product I ordered was exactly what it claimed to be as advertised. Very high quality!
03-16-2019 by .

Order date 02-14-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

easy to use
03-16-2019 by .

Order date 02-11-2019

  • Page / 113

Information Williamsfoodequipment.com

Description:

Canada's most trusted Online Kitchen Store! 1000's of Knives & Cookware from brands like Vitamix, Le Creuset, Henckels & more.

Address:
WILLIAMS FOOD EQUIPMENT
2150 Ambassador Drive
Windsor, N9C 3R4
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 1-888-334-3233
chefstore@williamsfoodequipment.com
Authorized Representative:
WILLIAMS FOOD EQUIPMENT
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1129

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more