Customer reviews Williamsfoodequipment.com

Calculated from 355 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 352 reviews since the 01-22-2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

As advertised

👌🏼
08-14-2018 by .

Order date 07-13-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good, easy navigation and what I liked most was the notification regarding the product back order. That way it didn't leave me wondering about the purchase.
It's a shame Williamsfood has such a limited choice of the Fissler pots so that I was forced to order my 3 Fissler pots from their competitor.
08-13-2018 by .

Order date 06-28-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Would like to have received my order a little guicker.
08-13-2018 by .

Order date 06-29-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very quick delivery!
08-12-2018 by .

Order date 07-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have ordered many items from Williams Food and never had any issues. They filled the orders quickly and shipping was prompt. The one time I had to wait for an item that was not in stock, I was kept apprised of the progress every few days. Would definitely order from them again.
08-12-2018 by .

Order date 06-29-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Of the two items only 1 shipped as described. The second item took much longer. I also did not receive the offered Canada day discount.
08-12-2018 by .

Order date 07-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order and it arrived in time!
08-11-2018 by .

Order date 07-10-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The service is outstanding. Thank you
08-11-2018 by .

Order date 07-10-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy site to get around and very fast shipping
08-10-2018 by .

Order date 07-10-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service
08-10-2018 by .

Order date 07-10-2018

  • Page / 36

Information Williamsfoodequipment.com

Description:

Canada's most trusted Online Kitchen Store! 1000's of Knives & Cookware from brands like Vitamix, Le Creuset, Henckels & more.

Address:
WILLIAMS FOOD EQUIPMENT
2150 Ambassador Drive
Windsor, N9C 3R4
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 1-888-334-3233
chefstore@williamsfoodequipment.com
Authorized Representative:
WILLIAMS FOOD EQUIPMENT
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
355

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more