Calculated from 88 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 146 reviews since the 05-17-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My order was shipped fast and had an extra can of wheel cleaner given to me as extra!!!
12-13-2018 by .

Order date 12-06-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Website is easy to navigate and the products are easy to find. Also the product discretion are very clear and easy to understand. Highly recommend!
11-30-2018 by .

Order date 11-23-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good website. Should come up with new detailing products such as wax, etc. overall good website
11-29-2018 by .

Order date 11-22-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use website, amazing product. They have my car care business hands down
11-08-2018 by .

Order date 10-31-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

FAST GREAT PRODUCT
11-08-2018 by .

Order date 10-31-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website is easy to manouver around and always has their page updated to the latest offers they have, like always I go in the website order what I need and I’m done easy as 1-2-3 that is why I like ordering online!
11-07-2018 by .

Order date 10-31-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love my Halloween bundle. Cant wait for more holiday themed bundles.
11-07-2018 by .

Order date 10-31-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great detail on the Halloween edition detailer awesome product. Thanks voodoo
11-07-2018 by .

Order date 10-31-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Best product for cleaning cars yet
11-07-2018 by .

Order date 10-31-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great products, I've used the whole line up and each product performs well. I will continue to use Voodoo Ride products!
11-02-2018 by .

Order date 10-26-2018

  • Page / 9

Information Voodooride.com

Description:

We are Voodoo Ride. We are a worldwide collective of car cleaning freaks who get a rush from seeing dripping foam and suds on our toys. Whether it’s a car, truck, or motorcycle, we’re obsessively passionate about keeping them looking fresh and clean.

Address:
Voodoo Ride
13000 Temple Ave.
City of industry, 91746
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 800-237-7560
info@voodooride.com
Authorized Representative:
Voodoo Ride
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
88

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more