Customer reviews Treebo.com

Calculated from 253 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 271 reviews since the 10-16-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Nice stay
09-14-2018 by .

Order date 08-07-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼
09-08-2018 by .

Order date 07-09-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

....
09-06-2018 by .

Order date 08-05-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nice accommodation ! Enjoyed my stay.
08-22-2018 by .

Order date 08-10-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It is indeed a good hotel with homely atmosphere. I stayed with my family from 15 th and left on 19 th August 2018. Your Supervisors may ask the boarders of their any sort of inconvenience, if any, during their stay. This will help you to collect more data about your quality of services any scope of improvement., Billing method may be improved with automatic updating of all expenses, room wise and get it ready in no time when the boarder checks out. In Breakfast some fruit may be provided apart from fruit juice. I repeat, your hotel is very good. Earlier, I had stayed in Treebo Hotel in Chennai and enjoyed there too. My best wishes to you for your prosperity. Thank you. - A. K. Ganguly
08-21-2018 by .

Order date 08-19-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Hot water not provided for 24 hours as promised while i was booking my room.
Is the hotel pet friendly? Every night the noise a dog barking near my room could be heard very distinctively.
The location of the hotel is not familiar to the taxi drivers as they could not reach the hotel easily.The name of the hotel should be displayed somewhere the actual turn so that one can reach without any problem.
The services are good and staff is cordial.
08-21-2018 by .

Order date 08-08-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It was value for money stay the staff was courteous. I did not find anything to complain about
08-21-2018 by .

Order date 08-12-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Stay a Baramat Sun land was a good experience
08-21-2018 by .

Order date 08-11-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Overall good experience but there is some scope for improvement in the room amenities for e.g. the bed was too small and not enough space for 2 adult + 1 child,
08-21-2018 by .

Order date 08-10-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Could have improved in breakfast better.
08-20-2018 by .

Order date 08-14-2018

  • Page / 26

Information Treebo.com

Description:

Book the top rated budget hotels in 60 cities in India. All essentials such as air conditioner, free wifi, breakfast, toiletries, bed & bath linen included. Book your ...

Address:
Treebo Hotels
AMR Tech Park, Block 1, First Floor 23 & 24
Hosur Main Road, Bommanahalli,
Bengaluru, 560068
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 917095232398
vidya.sagar@treebohotels.com
Authorized Representative:
Treebo Hotels
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
253

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more