Calculated from 3253 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3254 reviews since the 07-17-2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It worked after just one use of the creams
04-25-2019 by .

Order date 04-10-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

So far pretty good. Quality control is a little off st times.
04-25-2019 by .

Order date 04-10-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

its only been a week in a half so far and i havent noticed to much of a difference or atleast i cant tell completly. I feel that my skin is looking better but i believe it is to early to be sure of the results. Otherwise my skin feels great after using the product in the morning and night.
04-25-2019 by .

Order date 04-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing. First time user here. Everything was easy to find and understand. Checking out and paying was convenient. Had a problem with shipping(which was on my end, not the site's) contacted customer service and got a quick response and my item was re-shipped, which I got a few days later.
04-25-2019 by .

Order date 04-10-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Alright
04-25-2019 by .

Order date 04-01-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Using since 2 weeks, didn’t see any improvement so far
04-25-2019 by .

Order date 04-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use site, attractive, not overwhelming.
04-24-2019 by .

Order date 04-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Simple and effective product. Enjoy the way they handle shipping and keep me notified for upcoming charges.
04-24-2019 by .

Order date 04-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Tiege.com is elegantly designed and easy to navigate.
04-24-2019 by .

Order date 04-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I lije it
04-24-2019 by .

Order date 03-17-2019

  • Page / 326

Information Tiege.com

Description:

The Ultimate Men's Skin Care Kit. Order Your Tiege System Today. Free Shipping! Am/Pm Formula. Advanced Skin Care. Clear Smooth Skin. Anti Aging Properties.

Address:
Tiege
na
na, na
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: na
info@tiege.com
Authorized Representative:
Tiege
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
3253

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more