Calculated from 3724 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4414 reviews since the 07-17-2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Don’t see any results yet. If anything my skin looks worse
08-22-2019 by .

Order date 08-07-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Site is well laid out. Tracking was not the best. I received my package and the site still said it was still in pre shipment.
08-22-2019 by .

Order date 08-07-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Awesome for skin!
08-22-2019 by .

Order date 08-07-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Like the flexibility on ordering
08-22-2019 by .

Order date 08-07-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Everything was good only thing was the wash top was broken the nipple had been missing so the wash was not staying closed and was leaking out
08-22-2019 by .

Order date 08-07-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great products as always
08-22-2019 by .

Order date 08-07-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Level 1 Skin Care System is amazing, in less than 3 weeks of usage my skin was already cleared and perfect
08-22-2019 by .

Order date 07-30-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent Skin Care System
08-22-2019 by .

Order date 08-03-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website is very easy to navigate. It is very easy to understand, and the order came faster than I expected.
08-21-2019 by .

Order date 08-04-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My son really likes your product. He has recently been stationed in Korea for the military so I have to find a way to ship more to him. He loves it. I will be in touch to order more and find out about shipping overseas. Thanks.
08-21-2019 by .

Order date 06-27-2019

  • Page / 373

Information Tiege.com

Description:

Tiege Hanley was founded by a group of guys who believe skin care for men should be simple, affordable and effective. We want to help you feel like your best self without breaking the bank so we formulated our products to work seamlessly together and we created an ecommerce, subscription company to get these products to your door without complication.

Address:
Tiege
2023 W. Carroll Ave
Chicago, IL
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: na
info@tiege.com
Authorized Representative:
Tiege
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
3724

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more