Calculated from 505 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1999 reviews since the 09-27-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
12-08-2018 by .

Order date 10-26-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

website hard to navigate. Hard to get registered for to checkout. Would rather see a guest checkout feature where i did not have to register for access then check out for just one item.
11-27-2018 by .

Order date 11-27-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good
11-21-2018 by .

Order date 11-21-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great
11-20-2018 by .

Order date 11-20-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very professional and easy to work with. They communicated with me every stage of the order process so I always knew what was going on with my order. Arrived quickly and being glass, nothing was damaged. I would highly recommend The Cary Company.
11-20-2018 by .

Order date 11-10-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good service
11-17-2018 by .

Order date 11-17-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love the Cary company! They’ve always come through for us and fast.
11-17-2018 by .

Order date 11-16-2018

Response from The Cary Company
Alan,

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. If you ever need anything feel free to give us a call at 630-629-6600 and we are happy to help.

All the best,

Jenna Gasbarre
Quality Assurance Coordinator

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate.
11-15-2018 by .

Order date 11-16-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very easy to find stuff
11-15-2018 by .

Order date 11-15-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

don't like the minimum order.
11-15-2018 by .

Order date 11-16-2018

  • Page / 51

Information Thecarycompany.com

Description:

Since 1895, The Cary Company has been the leading supplier of Raw Materials & Specialty Chemicals, Containers & Packaging, & Industrial Filtration!

Address:
The Cary Company
1195 W. Fullterton Ave.
Addison, IL 60101
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 630 629 6600
help@thecarycompany.com
Authorized Representative:
The Cary Company
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
505

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more