Customer reviews Thecarycompany.com

Calculated from 763 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1897 reviews since the 09-27-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Items took forever to arrive, over a month and a half.
07-01-2018 by .

Order date 04-27-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Sent incorrect quantity. Attempted to contact via email and also phone to correct situation. Still have not replied to my email request and during the phone call was promised a call back that never happened.
06-08-2018 by .

Order date 04-09-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I ordered my supplies on April 9 , it's April 27, and still haven't received my order.my customers expect delivery of my products on Monday.Im extremely dissatisfied with these people.i might lose a customer but so did you.
05-28-2018 by .

Order date 04-12-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Double charged me
2018-05-15 01:02:42 by .

Order date 04-13-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Got exactly what I ordered in a timely manner. It came in perfect condition. However, with all the up charges on a small order- I paid more than twice listing price.
05-13-2018 by .

Order date 04-20-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great communication! was updated throughout the process with confirmation, estimated shipping, and then tracking info.
05-09-2018 by .

Order date 04-27-2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

communication with their csr rep was often confusing and lacking detail and clarity on standard process... the csr rep didn't even know when or if the product had shipped and relayed the wrong information... overall the communication was bad enough I will not work with this company again.
05-02-2018 by .

Order date 03-29-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great experience! Found what I needed & sales staff was great in getting me a quote and fast delivery!
05-01-2018 by .

Order date 04-20-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

good
04-30-2018 by .

Order date 04-27-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My first order all went through smoothly and I will do more business with The Cary Company.
04-30-2018 by .

Order date 04-12-2018

  • Page / 77

Information Thecarycompany.com

Description:

Since 1895, The Cary Company has been the leading supplier of Raw Materials & Specialty Chemicals, Containers & Packaging, & Industrial Filtration!

Address:
The Cary Company
1195 W. Fullterton Ave.
Addison, IL 60101
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 630 629 6600
help@thecarycompany.com
Authorized Representative:
The Cary Company
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
763

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more