Calculated from 336 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2120 reviews since the 09-27-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great quality and timely delivery... Will definitely order again.
03-17-2019 by .

Order date 02-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very easy to use website, prompt service
03-16-2019 by .

Order date 03-13-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

5 stars
03-16-2019 by .

Order date 03-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great ordering process.
03-15-2019 by .

Order date 03-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to follow the categories. I usually phone in my orders because of their helpful staff.
03-14-2019 by .

Order date 03-13-2019

Response from The Cary Company
Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to review. We appreciate your business and look forward to be a committed business partner in your success.

Thank you!

Jenna Goworowski
Quality Assurance Coordinator

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Website was easy to navigate and products were well described. Customer service was a pleasure to deal with, order was packed and shipped quickly. I received it in good order within a very reasonable time frame.
03-14-2019 by .

Order date 02-25-2019

Response from The Cary Company
Bill,

Thank you for taking the time to review, I will pass along your kind words to Samantha.

We appreciate your business and look forward to be a committed business partner in your success.

Thank you!

Jenna Goworowski
Quality Assurance Coordinator

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent customer service via telephone order. Renzo deserves a raise!!!!
03-14-2019 by .

Order date 03-05-2019

Response from The Cary Company
Stephanie,

Thank you for taking the time to review, I will pass your kind words along to Renzo!

We appreciate your business and look forward to be a committed business partner in your success.

Thank you!

Jenna Goworowski
Quality Assurance Coordinator

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Drum liners received, but the packing was sloppy, with the liners wrinkled, randomly gathered into bunches, and jammed into the box.
03-13-2019 by .

Order date 03-05-2019

Response from The Cary Company
Good Morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry your order did not arrive up to our normal standards. Please review your liners and if there is any issue with them not working properly due to the condition you received them in, please call us at 630-629-6600 right away and ask to speck with me.

Thank you!

Jenna Goworowski
Quality Assurance Coordinator

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Item quality ok, not in stock, shipping costs high
03-12-2019 by .

Order date 02-13-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service!!
03-12-2019 by .

Order date 03-08-2019

Response from The Cary Company
Irma,

Thank you for taking the time to review. We appreciate your business and look forward to be a committed business partner in your success.

Thank you!

Jenna Goworowski
Quality Assurance Coordinator
  • Page / 34

Information Thecarycompany.com

Description:

Since 1895, The Cary Company has been the leading supplier of Raw Materials & Specialty Chemicals, Containers & Packaging, & Industrial Filtration!

Address:
The Cary Company
1195 W. Fullterton Ave.
Addison, IL 60101
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 630 629 6600
help@thecarycompany.com
Authorized Representative:
The Cary Company
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
336

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more