Calculated from 177 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 177 reviews since the 05-22-2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Our building had some issues and called Taunton Village Dental. They arrived and got straight to work on our place. It was great and now we know we're safe too which is a relief.
06-09-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The highest standards from the best team in dentistry.
06-09-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Always a pleasant experience with this family of dentist. I am always happy with their service.
06-09-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing. Great staff, check up was the most in depth I have ever had. Highly recommended this practice.
06-09-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Friendly and professional in every aspect of the service received.
06-09-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Its always a pleasure to visit Taunton Village Dental. Amazing team combined with a great work ethic.
06-09-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing office. Amazing people. Everyone was super friendly, honest and thorough, and just overall pleasant! Happy to call this place my new dentist office!
06-09-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Always a super friendly and timely experience. I never have to wait very long and I always am glad I went.
06-08-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The team at Taunton Village Dental fixed our problem and with no nasty bills or surprises. Thanks again!
06-08-2018 by .

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I've been obtaining care from this dental practice for over a year. I've always found the staff to be the friendly, yet able to meet the many professional challanges my dental service has required. I've recommended them without hesitation to everyone.
06-08-2018 by .

  • Page / 18

Information Tauntondental.ca

Description:

Oshawa Dentist - Taunton Village Dental. If you're looking for a new Dentist in Oshawa, Ontario, Call Us Now at 905-432-5000. We are available & days a week, for any emergency throughout the Oshawa area, we listen care and explain.

Address:
Taunton Village Dental
510 Taunton Road East
Oshawa
Oshawa, ON L1H 7
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 9054325546
info@tauntondental.ca
Authorized Representative:
Taunton Village Dental
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
177

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more