Calculated from 11 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 54 reviews since the 11-16-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Superprof is an excellent site. Very easy access, great team,qualified teachers. Get answer for every question. Fully satisfied with the service.
07-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-21-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

None
06-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Simple and encouraging
05-30-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-26-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service. I found the perfect clarinet teacher for my daughter.
05-30-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-18-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I recommande superprof
05-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easily found an interpreter who met my needs and crazy schedule.
03-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-31-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Amazing website. Two things to improve; first; making an app. Second; to make all the other websites .com , .es , .us accessable through one username. Well done overall
03-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-22-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I would say Superprof as an overall experience is good. I like the idea of having a website where there are many tutors for students to chose from to help them with any subject. The customer service is of great help as well. Whenever I had a question, they emailed me back and could solve my technical issues. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is because of the visibility of tutors. Tutors will only appear in their zip code so this limits the visibility of tutors and possibility to have more students.
02-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-17-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good, great service. I would recommend.
12-27-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-13-2019

Information Superprof.us

Description:

<a href=http://www.superprof.us>Superprof</a> is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach. <BR> More than 450 subjects and over 100,000 great and handpicked teachers, you can also <a well href=http://www.superprof.us/lessons/esl/united-states/>take ESL lessons</a>, find a <a href=http://www.superprof.us/lessons/personal-trainer/united-states/>coach or trainer</a>, practice your <a href=http://www.superprof.us/lessons/mathematics/united-states/>math</ a>, <a href=http://www.superprof.us/lessons/guitar/united-states/>learn how to play the guitar</a> or <a href=http://www.superprof.us>tutor</a>. <BR> We all have something to learn or teach. <br>With Superprof ♥, become (THE) best.

Address:
Superprof
85 rue d'Amsterdam
Paris, 75008
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 6177017618
micha@superprof.com
Authorized Representative:
Superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
11

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more