Calculated from 19 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 42 reviews since the 11-16-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The platform is very cool and useable but there don’t seem to be many students
05-17-2019 by .

Order date 04-13-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It's great, easy to use and post your own ads.
05-15-2019 by .

Order date 05-03-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Per my experience I like the setup and process. Simple, efficient and gives me more options to get the best services. Five stars.
05-08-2019 by .

Order date 04-13-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The service the website provides is great. The website itself unintuitive and clumsy. It took me 10 minutes to figure out how you leave a comment on my tutor.
02-20-2019 by .

Order date 01-25-2019

Response from Superprof
Hi Jon,

Thanks for the review. We're sorry you found the website difficult to use. If you're uncertain about the site's processes, detailed information about the service including leaving reviews for tutors can be found on our help pages. Our site is continuously being optimised to make it as user-friendly as possible.

Kind regards,
Jess

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nice interface and great students. Nice workflow. Gradually becoming a favorite platform for finding new people!
01-04-2019 by .

Order date 09-18-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great website. I found some absolutely professional, talented, and wonderful to work with!
11-25-2018 by .

Order date 11-10-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The site is very easy to use and the service is very prompt. ..plus the musician Ivan, whom i have found to teach me jazz/walking bass is fantastic. ..thank you Superprof. Joséphine Peoples
10-31-2018 by .

Order date 09-06-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I had a great experience. My student is a great person and very bright. We cover a lot of topics each lesson.

Thank you!
11-01-2018 by .

Order date 08-25-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have experienced good results with this service. First lesson is free which gives a person the chance to see if you click with your teacher.
10-01-2018 by .

Order date 05-15-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

good
10-19-2018 by .

Order date 06-28-2018

Information Superprof.us

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
More than 450 subjects and over 100,000 great and handpicked teachers, you can also take ESL lessons, find a coach or trainer, practice your math, learn how to play the guitar or tutor.
We all have something to learn or teach.
With Superprof ♥, become (THE) best.

Address:
Superprof
85 rue d'Amsterdam
Paris, 75008
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 6177017618
micha@superprof.com
Authorized Representative:
Superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
19

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more