Calculated from 11 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 46 reviews since the 11-16-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I would say Superprof as an overall experience is good. I like the idea of having a website where there are many tutors for students to chose from to help them with any subject. The customer service is of great help as well. Whenever I had a question, they emailed me back and could solve my technical issues. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is because of the visibility of tutors. Tutors will only appear in their zip code so this limits the visibility of tutors and possibility to have more students.
02-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-17-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good, great service. I would recommend.
12-27-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-13-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Nice, but very few people approach me.
06-28-2019 by .

following an experience of 04-18-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The platform is very cool and useable but there don’t seem to be many students
05-17-2019 by .

following an experience of 04-13-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It's great, easy to use and post your own ads.
05-15-2019 by .

following an experience of 05-03-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Per my experience I like the setup and process. Simple, efficient and gives me more options to get the best services. Five stars.
05-08-2019 by .

following an experience of 04-13-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The service the website provides is great. The website itself unintuitive and clumsy. It took me 10 minutes to figure out how you leave a comment on my tutor.
02-20-2019 by .

following an experience of 01-25-2019

Response from Superprof
Hi Jon,

Thanks for the review. We're sorry you found the website difficult to use. If you're uncertain about the site's processes, detailed information about the service including leaving reviews for tutors can be found on our help pages. Our site is continuously being optimised to make it as user-friendly as possible.

Kind regards,
Jess

Information Superprof.us

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
More than 450 subjects and over 100,000 great and handpicked teachers, you can also take ESL lessons, find a coach or trainer, practice your math, learn how to play the guitar or tutor.
We all have something to learn or teach.
With Superprof ♥, become (THE) best.

Address:
Superprof
85 rue d'Amsterdam
Paris, 75008
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 6177017618
micha@superprof.com
Authorized Representative:
Superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
11

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more