Calculated from 46 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 572 reviews since the 07-06-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything was nice and quick :))great website
05-17-2019 by .

following an experience of 05-15-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Purchased for my husband who has EVERYTHING. I CAN NEVER THINK OF WHAT TO BUY HIM. So a young intern at our company was glossing over this, I immaturely thought it was a joke, but for the price, can I thought, who cares.
It's fantastic, there is a star in the great expanse, with my husband's name.

Thanks!
04-28-2019 by .

following an experience of 04-17-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This was the perfect gift to give my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary!! Star's are our thing we share together daily, and to name a star for him couldn't of been more perfect! Will definitely be back for more orders!!
04-26-2019 by .

following an experience of 04-20-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This gift is like no other It is given with love, memories and respect. It is easy to order and delivery is easy. I would recommend Starnamer for any occasion.
04-25-2019 by .

following an experience of 04-23-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very professional looking have not given it to my granddaughter yet it’s a graduation present but I’m sure she will enjoy it !! This is what she asked for
04-22-2019 by .

following an experience of 04-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Order arrived very promptly, and we are very pleased the the Starnamer.
04-13-2019 by .

following an experience of 04-01-2019

  • Page / 5

Information Starnamer.net

Description:

Name a star after someone you love at StarNamer®, the world's premier star naming company.

Address:
StarNamer
165 Osborne Ave
Bay Head, 08742
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 815 366 9699
service@starnamer.com
Authorized Representative:
StarNamer
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
46

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more