Calculated from 46 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 572 reviews since the 07-06-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The delivery was quick and safe! No problems what so ever, gift was excellent!
01-14-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-20-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use and lots of options to enhance if you need a beautiful gift!!
01-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-08-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

One of the best ways to memorialize or honor anyone. My order came in very quickly, and the CD and sky map made it easy to locate the star we had named. I cannot recommend this enough. Thank you!
01-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-31-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

After I received my star and the beautiful framed certificate from my children for Christmas, I bought one for someone else, and he also loves his. This is a thing of beauty, I am so happy!
01-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great
01-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-27-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I sent this to my 25 yr old across country and I'm thrilled! I had no idea what to get them and this is great!
01-04-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-18-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I sent this to my 25 yr old across country and I'm thrilled! I had no idea what to get them and this is great!
01-04-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-18-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is awesome!
01-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-24-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This site is amazing! My boyfriend totally loved his star and said that it was the best gift he had ever received.
12-28-2019 by .

following an experience of 12-18-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My best friend was very happy!!!
12-28-2019 by .

following an experience of 12-26-2019

  • Page / 5

Information Starnamer.net

Description:

Name a star after someone you love at StarNamer®, the world's premier star naming company.

Address:
StarNamer
165 Osborne Ave
Bay Head, 08742
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 815 366 9699
service@starnamer.com
Authorized Representative:
StarNamer
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
46

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more