Calculated from 48 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 540 reviews since the 07-06-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This was the perfect gift to give my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary!! Star's are our thing we share together daily, and to name a star for him couldn't of been more perfect! Will definitely be back for more orders!!
04-26-2019 by .

following an experience of 04-20-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This gift is like no other It is given with love, memories and respect. It is easy to order and delivery is easy. I would recommend Starnamer for any occasion.
04-25-2019 by .

following an experience of 04-23-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very professional looking have not given it to my granddaughter yet it’s a graduation present but I’m sure she will enjoy it !! This is what she asked for
04-22-2019 by .

following an experience of 04-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Order arrived very promptly, and we are very pleased the the Starnamer.
04-13-2019 by .

following an experience of 04-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I just ordered a star for my grandson. I had ordered 3 of them prior to this. Everyone I bought a star for, loved them! They thought it was a perfect gift and so did I! Buy one, you'll love it!
03-22-2019 by .

following an experience of 03-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Perfect gift for someone who deserves it... and has everything else! Nice presentation! Thanks
03-19-2019 by .

following an experience of 03-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use
03-13-2019 by .

following an experience of 03-12-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

awesome items all as ordered and it was a great gift to give anyone excellent company
02-17-2019 by .

following an experience of 02-07-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

it was all as advertised and they all loved it
02-17-2019 by .

following an experience of 02-07-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I loved the entire package that I ordered. The service was excellent, prompt and correct. I ordered this in memory of My Mom who passed on 12/03/2018. This truly is a forever keep sake, so THANK YOU!!!!
02-11-2019 by .

following an experience of 02-01-2019

  • Page / 5

Information Starnamer.net

Description:

Name a star after someone you love at StarNamer®, the world's premier star naming company.

Address:
StarNamer
165 Osborne Ave
Bay Head, 08742
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 815 366 9699
service@starnamer.com
Authorized Representative:
StarNamer
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
48

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more