Calculated from 53 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 591 reviews since the 07-06-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Beautiful product, love love love
06-22-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-29-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very pleased of course I have purchased the stars before.
06-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-05-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It waz good
06-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-30-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Make sure to check your spam folder if you purchase the PDF option! After inquiring about the whereabouts of my order (not having checked my spam folder), I received a prompt phone reply from a nice representative who let me know to check my spam folder. Very professional and prompt. Can’t wait to give this gift to my father for Father’s Day! Thank you StarNamer!
05-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is the best thing I could have done for my three friends. Both had tragic events. I believe I am made of atoms and atoms are never destroyed, unless on purpose. One of them takes pictures of the stars and one of them was called star. It made them very happy.
05-13-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-12-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Bought this star for my grandson for a graduation gift which isn't until June. I haven't given it to him yet but am happy with my purchase.
05-13-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-03-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I just want to say that is a very beautiful presentation, everyone in my circle love this gift
05-13-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have ordered from this vendor MANY times over the past several years and have ALWAYS been completely satisfied with the service, assistance if needed and their overall professionalism
05-01-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-21-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This made for an incredible touching gift for a friend who lost a parent last year. Also arrived within just a few days! Absolutely would recommend!
04-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-11-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I got this as a surprise for my wife after her dog of 15 years passed recently. She was emotional, but in a good way when she saw it. It wasn't hard to find through the program. Great gift idea!
03-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-07-2020

  • Page / 6

Information Starnamer.net

Description:

Name a star after someone you love at StarNamer®, the world's premier star naming company.

Address:
StarNamer
165 Osborne Ave
Bay Head, 08742
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 815 366 9699
service@starnamer.com
Authorized Representative:
StarNamer
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
53

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more