Calculated from 50 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 584 reviews since the 07-06-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have ordered from this vendor MANY times over the past several years and have ALWAYS been completely satisfied with the service, assistance if needed and their overall professionalism
05-01-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-21-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This made for an incredible touching gift for a friend who lost a parent last year. Also arrived within just a few days! Absolutely would recommend!
04-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-11-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I got this as a surprise for my wife after her dog of 15 years passed recently. She was emotional, but in a good way when she saw it. It wasn't hard to find through the program. Great gift idea!
03-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-07-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The items arrived much quicker than I expected and the diploma presentation is lovely. Thank you
03-14-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-03-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

So far so good. Everything received!
02-13-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-31-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Ty very much
02-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Perfect Valentine’s Day gift. The location was perfect and the app makes it memorable forever.
02-04-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

5 star
01-22-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-11-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I bought this for my daughter because she has always wanted a star and when this came in the mail I was amazed at how professional it is, anyone would be proud to have this. I really recommend this to anyone that loves star and space.
01-22-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-11-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

So beautiful . I purchase this as a memory for my best friends little girl. My best friend Jaír died of cancer and this way the little girl can see her mom in heaven
01-22-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-21-2020

  • Page / 5

Information Starnamer.net

Description:

Name a star after someone you love at StarNamer®, the world's premier star naming company.

Address:
StarNamer
165 Osborne Ave
Bay Head, 08742
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 815 366 9699
service@starnamer.com
Authorized Representative:
StarNamer
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
50

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more