Calculated from 48 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 540 reviews since the 07-06-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website is very friendly.
10-07-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Sorry this was delayed. The family that I sent the kit to loved it. Thank you so much!
10-06-2019 by .

following an experience of 08-29-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate site. Packages are reasonably priced. Always makes a special gift.
09-16-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

For years, I have sent named stars to friends and family, always with the same reaction: first, the dropped jaw, and then some exclamation of amazement, and finally, even a day later, "You had a star named after me?!!" It's the best gift! Will continue to surprise folks with their "very own star." Can't beat it. Thanks a million!
08-31-2019 by .

following an experience of 08-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent. Have ordered many times over the past few years.
08-01-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-21-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Package was delivered exactly when they said it would be, everything was spelt right, & everything looks good. Totally worth it, excellent service.
07-11-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

At a most difficult time, it was wonderful to have the ability to give such a thoughtful gift. Shipping and delivery were very quick and appreciated.
06-16-2019 by .

following an experience of 06-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love this site so easy and fast I have used this site several times and never been disappointed. thanks you
06-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 06-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything was nice and quick :))great website
05-17-2019 by .

following an experience of 05-15-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Purchased for my husband who has EVERYTHING. I CAN NEVER THINK OF WHAT TO BUY HIM. So a young intern at our company was glossing over this, I immaturely thought it was a joke, but for the price, can I thought, who cares.
It's fantastic, there is a star in the great expanse, with my husband's name.

Thanks!
04-28-2019 by .

following an experience of 04-17-2019

  • Page / 5

Information Starnamer.net

Description:

Name a star after someone you love at StarNamer®, the world's premier star naming company.

Address:
StarNamer
165 Osborne Ave
Bay Head, 08742
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 815 366 9699
service@starnamer.com
Authorized Representative:
StarNamer
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
48

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more