Calculated from 46 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 572 reviews since the 07-06-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I got this as a surprise for my wife after her dog of 15 years passed recently. She was emotional, but in a good way when she saw it. It wasn't hard to find through the program. Great gift idea!
03-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-07-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The items arrived much quicker than I expected and the diploma presentation is lovely. Thank you
03-14-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-03-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

So far so good. Everything received!
02-13-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-31-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Ty very much
02-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Perfect Valentine’s Day gift. The location was perfect and the app makes it memorable forever.
02-04-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

5 star
01-22-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-11-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I bought this for my daughter because she has always wanted a star and when this came in the mail I was amazed at how professional it is, anyone would be proud to have this. I really recommend this to anyone that loves star and space.
01-22-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-11-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

So beautiful . I purchase this as a memory for my best friends little girl. My best friend Jaír died of cancer and this way the little girl can see her mom in heaven
01-22-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-21-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This will make a lot of people jealous!
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-02-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This was the most seamless process thanks to STARNAMER.NET. I have never purchased a star for anyone before, but I did try a few other sites while I was in the process of making this purchase and they were not only confusing and, seemingly, ripoffs, but they were mildly complicated and hard to understand what you were getting with each purchase. STARNAMER.NET was crystal clear, VERY reasonably priced, and had the best packages! They provide a certificate to give the recipient of the star I purchased which looked great once I printed and framed it, and a website dedicated to the person who I got the star for to see and access, which was a great perk, among a few other super cool items included in the package which were awesome as part of a gift for someone. The process was seamless, affordable, easy to understand, and fast; I received the email with all the printable documents I previously mentioned almost seconds after I completed my purchase. I highly recommend STARNAMER.NET and couldn’t be happier to have found their site and made my first star purchase with them! THANKS STARNAMER.NET! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-12-2020

  • Page / 5

Information Starnamer.net

Description:

Name a star after someone you love at StarNamer®, the world's premier star naming company.

Address:
StarNamer
165 Osborne Ave
Bay Head, 08742
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 815 366 9699
service@starnamer.com
Authorized Representative:
StarNamer
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
46

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more