Calculated from 57 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 602 reviews since the 07-06-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The site provided all of the information that I needed to feel confident in my purchase.
11-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-14-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great gift for any stargazer
11-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-20-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am very excited to give this to my grandson for Christmas. Worth every penny
11-22-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-11-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good! They were very helpful. Im really excited about the stars!
11-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-20-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

100% satisfied. Easy and quick to get your star. I’ll definitely be getting more .
11-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-11-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Getting the star was easy but I needed a correction right after and no one would return my calls. Answer my calls. Emails, nothing and finally about 4 days later they emailed me and corrected it which was great but when I received the certified copy it is still in the incorrect information!!!! So I am not happy about that at all
10-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-12-2020

Response from StarNamer
Customer requested a change after the fact. Change was made. Do not understand the issue.
View all comments

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Ordering and everything was super easy; however, I still cannot tell if your website is a scam. Like is a star actually getting named? I'm not sure. Everything sounds and looks like a scam, but it ended up being a great gift none the less. It is the thought that counts I suppose.
10-27-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-26-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I placed an order for my best friends birthday..the star was in honor of her niece who passed away last year due to a car wreck. I ordered early n had all but given up her receiving by her birthday but then at 9:20 PM on her birthday she said it was delivered. She was so happy with it. I have only seen pictures she sent me but she said the frame was very beautiful and she could not wait to find out where the star was located. Thanks so much RA in Florida..gifted to my friend In Kentucky.
10-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-13-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Incredible purchased for a birthday present or Christmas haven't decided yet. Bought for my mother who lost my dad her husband at 58 yrs old, she is now 77 and never remarried because he was and always will be the love of her life and a man she knows is a gift from God. The items are of incredible quality and highly recommended, I purchased diploma pkg and added the star ornament.
10-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was very pleased at the ease of ordering off their website. And I was equally pleased at the speed at which I received it
10-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-09-2020

  • Page / 6

Information Starnamer.net

Description:

Name a star after someone you love at StarNamer®, the world's premier star naming company.

Address:
StarNamer
165 Osborne Ave
Bay Head, 08742
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 815 366 9699
service@starnamer.com
Authorized Representative:
StarNamer
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
57

Find us on Facebook

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more