Calculated from 53 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 591 reviews since the 07-06-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you for your service. It really means so much to a person. I work at an animal hospital and I dedicate a star in pets names for them to shine for their owners forever ❤️
09-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-27-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Makes a great gift!
08-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-28-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I'm very happy with what I bought as a present. This is the first time I've bought a Star for someone. Thank you for what yall have done!
08-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-13-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

What a great idea to memorialize a loved one. Was quickly processed and mailed right out. Completely satisfied.
08-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-31-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent. I would not hesitate to purchase this package for any occasion. I purchased it for a memorial. The feedback I received was wonderful.
08-13-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-03-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent. I would recommend this to anyone.
08-13-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-03-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great and quick service!
08-04-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-03-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The navigation on the site is good , the ordering is a hassle and should be tweaked that if you reopen your browser it doesn’t charge you over and over again for your order . The end product was nice and was a gift.
07-04-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-17-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything went well...
07-01-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-23-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I found the process very smooth. Will use them again if the occasion arises.
06-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-14-2020

  • Page / 6

Information Starnamer.net

Description:

Name a star after someone you love at StarNamer®, the world's premier star naming company.

Address:
StarNamer
165 Osborne Ave
Bay Head, 08742
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 815 366 9699
service@starnamer.com
Authorized Representative:
StarNamer
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
53

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more