Customer reviews of SpaSalon.us

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website is very well organized and with reasonable prices. I will definitely be ordering more items from here for my salon.
11-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-21-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service.
11-19-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-18-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The order was taken by a sale representative precisely and sent to me an email confirmation quickly. The only thing I do not like that it was cost 3% extra for credit card fee without notifying me in advance when we were discussing the order on phone.
11-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-17-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I had an issue as I did not realize I needed a part for my spa Pedicure Chair. I went through the chat system on here and was able to talk to an agent who could take care of the problem for me. Everything was simple quick and easy! My part was placed and on its way!
11-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-16-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I order 2 on the 30th of Oct And Was not told they were on back order. I had to call in three weeks later to find out what was going on. I feel that is not good customer service. Because I should’ve been told after I ordered it that it was on back order and would not be getting it till the end of November. So I could re-order some thing else right away. But I was not. I had to call them three weeks later to find out where is my order
11-14-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-14-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Online order was easy and convenient
11-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-09-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Customer service was great
11-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-06-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great prices, easy to navigate site, transparent pricing policies
11-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-06-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I like tha page
11-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-06-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Payment declined, trying to reach customer support, 9 days no answer.
11-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-26-2020

Response from SpaSalon.us
Just want to make sure you have our correct phone number 1.888.400.2648
  • Page / 139

Information SpaSalon.us

Description:

Since 2004, SpaSalon.us has been the e-commerce market leader in spa salon equipment sales and services. They are the US’s most visited independent equipment website and expect to completely monopolize the spa industry by reaching out to the medical spa industry in a short future. The business provide every spa/salon business owner with the most up to date, designer, efficient, practical and safe equipment and supplies to help them become successful business owners as well as educate and support them along the way. They support the free market ideology. What that means is connecting suppliers in the direct line of price competition so that their customers can get the best price. Their online shopping experience with integrity has been the core value.

Address:
SpaSalon.us
5805 State Bridge Rd Ste G247
Johns Creek, 30097
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 18884002648
spasalonus@gmail.com
Authorized Representative:
SpaSalon.us
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1386

Find us on Facebook

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more