Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

All OK
11-02-2018 by .

Order date 05-11-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good
11-02-2018 by .

Order date 05-10-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Bought many times from this retailer and found them to be fast and very efficient. I would definitely use them again and would definitely recommended them. No issues at all to speak of, excellent service!
10-21-2018 by .

Order date 01-03-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am very pleased and my desktop is up and running smoothly, its fast as described. This company offers great value for money and would highly recommend. Package came overnight, packed in great safe condition, can't fault really, also received leaflets and instructions. Brilliant!!! So thank you and would use you again Best wishes.
10-21-2018 by .

Order date 08-02-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

softwaretea were the cheapest place (by a lot) for the products I wanted. To top that, delivery was free and arrived the very next day! Not only was it cheap, but their ucstomer support resolved all of the issues I used to have, the software included.
10-21-2018 by .

Order date 03-11-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Ordered electronic download of Norton Security Standard which was delivered via email very quickly as I have been using Norton for years it was only the new key code that I had to use to extend my use for another year. All good at a very nice price. Many thanks softwaretea.
10-21-2018 by .

Order date 05-21-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I needed this program for my college research class. Went online and came across softwaretea.com. After reading the reviews, i decided to take a chance and purchase the program. Glad i did. The price was less expensive than other websites. Paid for the software download and the entire process was very quick from start to finish. Download was without any problems and i have installed on both pc. Used it already. Overall i am please with my purchase.
10-21-2018 by .

Order date 08-02-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

You said 7-9 days to build the computer that was correct-you said it would be delivered on a certain day and that was correct-and we just plugged every thing in and it worked Very good Thanks,
10-21-2018 by .

Order date 03-11-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy ordering and good communication throughout. Only gave four stars originally because product arrived with wrong power cable. However, less than five minutes after publishing my review, softwaretea emailed me to apologize and offered to send the correct cable. With service like that it has to be five stars. Thank you and well done.
10-21-2018 by .

Order date 03-11-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have never had any problems with softwaretea. I have never had to return anything until now (which is my fault) so not sure how quickly the refund will be dealt with. I use them every year.
10-21-2018 by .

Order date 01-03-2018

  • Page / 8

Information Softwaretea.com

Description:

Authentic Software, Full License, Authorized Reseller, Microsoft Office, Microsoft Windows

Address:
SoftwareTea
394 E H St, Chula Vista
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel:  1800238477
info@softwaretea.com
Authorized Representative:
SoftwareTea
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
72

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more