Customer reviews Softwarepeer.com

Calculated from 9 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 9 reviews since the 09-12-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Overall, good. Ordered MS 2013 Prof and 2016 Prof. No problem installing MS2013 but not so with MS2016. When I called, Softwareports gave me new Product Key for MS2016 and it was installed without a hitch. Softwarepeer phone support not accessible during weekend -- was forced to email them .
10-18-2017 by .

Order date 01-03-2016

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great site for downing programs.
10-18-2017 by .

Order date 01-03-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Awesome! Instructions were easy to follow. Downloading was easy. Excellent value for money. Will be back!
10-18-2017 by .

Order date 04-28-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I can always count om SP to have good software at excellent prices
10-18-2017 by .

Order date 09-23-2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

i have been buying through you for a year and so far the servicer has been exceptional
10-18-2017 by .

Order date 10-21-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fair cost & no problems encountered
10-18-2017 by .

Order date 03-11-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The price was reasonable. Software was easy to install. I did have to wait a bit for the serial number but that was a matter of 10 minutes.
09-12-2017 by .

Order date 04-23-2013

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good, easy to use. Delivered the product key promptly via e-mail, and with no problems using. Trustworthy and reputable. Recommended.
09-12-2017 by .

Order date 03-11-2013

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent!! Received my key code and downloaded right away.
09-12-2017 by .

Order date 01-03-2013

Information Softwarepeer.com

Description:

Authentic Software, Full License, Authorized Reseller, Microsoft Office, Microsoft Windows

Address:
SoftwarePeer
333 H Street, Suite 422
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel:  1800238477
info@softwarepeer.com
Authorized Representative:
SoftwarePeer
Status:
No reviews since nine months
Number of reviews:
9

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more