Calculated from 182 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 351 reviews since the 09-28-2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Booking with Snappr is so awesome! low price access to luxury class photographers! if you're hesitant with a photographer you're booking online, better to be in touch with their logistics team because they will give you more options than there is at the website! that is why I always get my advise from Josh(Snappr team). Thanks Snappr! Defenitely will be recommending you more!
11-21-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-15-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Our photographer arrived on time, took great shots, and left us with lots of great posed and candid photos. Now buying frames!
11-20-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-23-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing service!
11-19-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-15-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was easy to use Snappr's website. The only thing is that I couldn't check the price until the last step. What if I just wanted to browse the price? For example, I want to buy a gift card for my loved ones but if I don't know how much a session costs, how do I know how much I should spend on the gift card? Other than that, everything was great and very convenient!
11-19-2019 by .

following an experience of 05-16-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was so easy to schedule an appointment for my head shot. I received very professional customer service.
11-19-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Our photographer was very professional, he also was open to all of our suggestions for our shoot. We felt so fortunate to have rece7such a well matched photographer for our needs. Would definitely use snappr again and would highly recommend them.
11-18-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Way better than i expected. I will use again.
11-18-2019 by .

following an experience of 08-30-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Loved that I could jump online, bok a professional photographer within a few days to take some family pictures for us while we were on vacation.
11-18-2019 by .

following an experience of 05-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Would definitely recommend, especially for a large family gathering.
11-18-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-18-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I used Snappr Photo Shoot last April, for my daughter's birthday. As a last minute decision, it was easy to book and to make the payment. The team was very responsive to all my questions. The photographer was on time and was very nice with everyone, including my dog.
11-18-2019 by .

following an experience of 04-09-2019

  • Page / 19

Information Snappr.co

Description:

Book Your Professional Photographer in 2 Minutes Online, From Only $59. ✓ Only Hand-Picked Pros ✓ Full Insurance Cover ✓ Service Guarantee ✓ Book Now.

Address:
Snappr
575 Market Street
San Francisco, 94105
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 844-376-2777
support@snappr.co
Authorized Representative:
Snappr
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
182

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more