Calculated from 182 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 351 reviews since the 09-28-2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The photographer was unprofessional to my client and complained that it was his expertise of industry to photograph. Snappr is the one who set us up with this photographer.
12-21-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-03-2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I ask for professional photos to do marketing with them, insted, I got photos showing part of my nipples. I don't call it professional.
12-19-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-22-2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Affordable and high-quality photographers but the Snappr service is abysmal. It's taken three months to try to move a photographer date. The photographer was never told about the date move despite Snappr telling me they had told them, so I received a call from the photographer a few days before the shoot date. Therefore I would only recommend Snappr if you have a straight forward booking. The second you want to make changes it's extremely painful.
12-18-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-11-2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Nothing to say but I won't be using your services agian.
12-14-2019 by .

following an experience of 02-28-2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

poor communication,
12-07-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-29-2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Requested a review after receiving photos that were inappropriate for the intended purpose. I was told that the photos were sufficient (format for social media). Disappointingly less that half were usable.
12-07-2019 by .

following an experience of 08-06-2019

Information Snappr.co

Description:

Book Your Professional Photographer in 2 Minutes Online, From Only $59. ✓ Only Hand-Picked Pros ✓ Full Insurance Cover ✓ Service Guarantee ✓ Book Now.

Address:
Snappr
575 Market Street
San Francisco, 94105
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 844-376-2777
support@snappr.co
Authorized Representative:
Snappr
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
182

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more