Calculated from 182 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 351 reviews since the 09-28-2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The photographer was unprofessional to my client and complained that it was his expertise of industry to photograph. Snappr is the one who set us up with this photographer.
12-21-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-03-2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I ask for professional photos to do marketing with them, insted, I got photos showing part of my nipples. I don't call it professional.
12-19-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-22-2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Affordable and high-quality photographers but the Snappr service is abysmal. It's taken three months to try to move a photographer date. The photographer was never told about the date move despite Snappr telling me they had told them, so I received a call from the photographer a few days before the shoot date. Therefore I would only recommend Snappr if you have a straight forward booking. The second you want to make changes it's extremely painful.
12-18-2019 by .

following an experience of 09-11-2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Nothing to say but I won't be using your services agian.
12-14-2019 by .

following an experience of 02-28-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The site was easy to navigate and very intuitive. I was able to select what I want in a very short amount of time.

The booking was a little haphazard, even after I had booked it online and made the payment, I got multiple calls and emails from the rep to finalize my booking.
12-14-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-29-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Site is easy to use. Service was amazing including the follo ups. Taufique was amazing. His pics were appreciated by all of us and he covered the wedding well. he was easy to work with and very accommodating. He has a very pleasant personality and made everyone feel comfortable. My wife and I are glad to have had him cover our wedding and the reception. Thanks Taufique!
12-09-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-05-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The app is great but need a way for the rules to be followed by all involve.
12-07-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-29-2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

poor communication,
12-07-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-29-2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Requested a review after receiving photos that were inappropriate for the intended purpose. I was told that the photos were sufficient (format for social media). Disappointingly less that half were usable.
12-07-2019 by .

following an experience of 08-06-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The customer service of snappr was great but it would be great if they can make sure that the photographer we book is the one who is actually going to do the photoshoot.
11-25-2019 by .

following an experience of 04-13-2019

  • Page / 19

Information Snappr.co

Description:

Book Your Professional Photographer in 2 Minutes Online, From Only $59. ✓ Only Hand-Picked Pros ✓ Full Insurance Cover ✓ Service Guarantee ✓ Book Now.

Address:
Snappr
575 Market Street
San Francisco, 94105
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 844-376-2777
support@snappr.co
Authorized Representative:
Snappr
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
182

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more