Calculated from 168 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 168 reviews since the 09-28-2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was very easy to book, follow up was great prior to the event, the photographer was punctual and very professional and best of all it was affordable. Would not hesitate to book these guys again.
11-01-2018 by .

Order date 04-16-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My photographer was Corey Gray, and he was EXCELLENT! Very flexible, easy to work with, and knew how to make me feel comfortable. The photos turned out great as well. I highly recommend Snappr/Corey!
10-21-2018 by .

Order date 08-20-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing! Loved the shots for my new dating profile. 100% recommend!
10-11-2018 by .

Order date 04-25-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use, friendly staff, really liked my photographer Brannon!
10-11-2018 by .

Order date 06-20-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
10-09-2018 by .

Order date 04-07-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website was very straight-forward and simple to follow. Booking was a "snap". Much easier than sifting through other photographers' websites.
10-08-2018 by .

Order date 05-21-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Your site was very easy to use. Our photographer was wonderful. She gave great suggestions about getting there best photos, was patient with our children and delivered lovely portraits. This was such a convenient way to set up a photo shoot while on vacation and be able to capture some once in a lifetime pictures.
10-08-2018 by .

Order date 06-26-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I found booking a Photographer very easy through this company. The Photographer sent to our family celebration was friendly and professional and fit in easily with our social group. His photos were of a great standard and we received our photos in good time. Overall it was a good experience and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Snappr.
10-07-2018 by .

Order date 02-13-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Had a very good experience. Photographer was prompt and pictures turned out great. Very professional. Will book again.
10-06-2018 by .

Order date 04-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

outstanding service great photos and a great price highly recomment
10-06-2018 by .

Order date 05-03-2018

  • Page / 17

Information Snappr.co

Description:

Book Your Professional Photographer in 2 Minutes Online, From Only $59. ✓ Only Hand-Picked Pros ✓ Full Insurance Cover ✓ Service Guarantee ✓ Book Now.

Address:
Snappr
101 California Street
2710
San Francisco, 94111
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 844-376-2777
support@snappr.co
Authorized Representative:
Snappr
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
168

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more