Calculated from 15218 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 24729 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Everything was fine, even after I ordered the product. However, shipping was a problem, and still is. I ordered products from 2 other websites at the same time as I ordered from this one, and they arrived approximately 4 days after the order. However, for Simons, it has been over a week and the product still hasn't come in yet. I ordered much more from the other 2 websites, yet they came very quickly. I am still waiting for my order from Simons to come through, and am very disappointed.
07-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-24-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I HAVENT GOTTEN MY PACKAGE YET!!!
07-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-24-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Ordered on 24 May. It is 9th June now. I have NOT received the item yet. I ordered some from Zara on the same day as well as your site. It has arrived 4 days later (free shipping like yours.) I though you were A canadian company. But maybe shipping from China? How come it takes so long even considering the post office delay. I ordered on 24th and you printed mailing label on 29th. Even from the start before it goes into post canada, it is pretty long time to pack my order.
07-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-24-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

This review is very premature, since I still haven’t receive my order.
07-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-24-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I spoke to someone to get their help on the return and she want nice; rather rude. I waited 15 min on hold and after asking her to help with the return papers, she wasn’t eager to help, said she was busy on the phone and would email later. 3 days later, I did it myself. Terrible customer service
07-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-24-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I still havent received my order, so I am extremely disarisfied, and will not online purchase again.
07-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-24-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I AM VERY VERY DISAPOINTED WITH THIS LAST 2 SEPERATE PURCHASES...WHY??? i Ordered both seperate orders on may 24...i havnt received either order YET...I HAVE DEALT WITH YOUR STORE NUMEROUS TIME,,,BUT NEVER EVER DID I receive many EMAILS SAYING MY PARCEL WAS SHIPPED???? AND I NEVER AS MENTIONED ABOVE RECEIVED ANYTHING...AND THEN YOU SEND ME A RATING SURVEY....WHERE IS MY 240.00 APPROX. DELIVERY? PLS A.S.A.P.
07-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-24-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Website is good, delivery was terrible, all boxes arrived falling apart, broken and tore up. Products were still unopened though so I guess they still arrived. Delivery took a long time, not shopping from this store again.
07-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-21-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I have very much enjoyed all the products I purchased through the website. The only issue, is you customer service has been very disappointing. Spending over $800 and then when an item was short shipped. The customer service NEVER contacted me, even after many emails. Finally, I sent an email to the head office, who replied. Apologizing for the lack of response. Although the apology was lovely, I still have not received the short shipped item, even a month later. Hard to recommend the online experience solely based on a short shipment for $25.00.
07-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-23-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Have not seen our order yet.
07-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-23-2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 55

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
15218

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more