Calculated from 13575 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 16647 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I had to return a beautiful and costly brown fur coat because your size 42 was not true to size. I will not hesitate paying for a costly item if it fits. It is a shame size 42 is your largest size.
12-05-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-16-2019

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment and share your impressions. We are sorry to hear that your experience with La Maison Simons did not live up to your expectations and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused. We take our customers' comments seriously in order to constantly improve. Be sure your comments will be forwarded to the concerned people. Please don't hesitate to contact us to our toll-free number 1-877-666-1840 for any questions or comments.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Literally ugliest shirt that’s the worst quality and looked so much better online
12-05-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-14-2019

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment and share your impressions. We are sorry to hear that your experience with La Maison Simons did not live up to your expectations and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused. We take our customers' comments seriously in order to constantly improve. Be sure your comments will be forwarded to the concerned people. Please don't hesitate to contact us to our toll-free number 1-877-666-1840 for any questions or comments.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Still waiting for my order
11-24-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-08-2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I was so excited since I bought pants online that I previously bought in store. Same size as when I bought in store; 32/32. Unfortunately, each pant fits differently. One pant particularly, does not fit at all. I called into the center and they guided me to the return policy. I have yet to return the pant but will in the next few days. What surprises me is that I suspect that they will only send me the replacement pants once I send them the pant that does not fit. I 'suspect' this since I have yet to receive it after two weeks; but I was never told clearly. It's a bit lame when you compare it to the service of the bigger online retailers out there; where they would have focused on me getting the item I bought as opposed to focusing on the return item first. It is also ineffective because let`s assume the re-delivered pants do not fit as well, that would put Simon`s on the hook for 2 delivery transactions for the return.
11-24-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-05-2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

It took me 3 days to actually be able to view the site because there were image problems.
11-20-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-02-2019

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and share your impressions. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused. We forwarded your comments to our IT team. Please don't hesitate to contact us to our toll-free number 1-877-666-1840 for any questions or comments.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Item that was sent had a very large defect on it. I was dissappointed with the online quality control process as the item clearly wastn checked prior to packing.
11-19-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-03-2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

2nd time I order and both times my order is missing items. This time customer service won’t even respond to my emails.
11-19-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-01-2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I think the website was down for approximately a month.. Nothing would load, not even on the mobile app on my iPhone. So frustrating. The only reason I was able to place my order is because I had already placed all the items I was going to purchase in my shopping cart several months before hand - I had just been putting off actually making the transaction.
11-15-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-25-2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I was expecting some type of notice, such as an email notification or a phone call from your store saying my package has arrived. However, after 2 weeks have passed by no one had tried to contact me. I personally had to make a call. This had been quite upsetting, considering the items purchased was a gift to someone.
11-15-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-30-2019

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Dear Mrs Rafaela,

We are very sorry about the situation and the confusion.

We can see that an email was sent to you on November 4th concerning your order being ready to be pick-up at the store. Maybe it went straight to your junk email and we are sorry if it did! Our stores don't call our customers about orders being ready to be picked up since a confirmation email is automatically sent when they receive the order.

Again, we apologize for any confusion and we hope your next online experience with Simons will be better.


Thank you for trusting Simons with your online purchases.

Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Manon D.
E-Commerce Customer Service
LA MAISON SIMONS INC.
1 877 666 1840 (toll-free number)
sac.web@simons.ca
www.simons.ca
_____________________________________

Live chat available on our website

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I was very upsetting last shopping / in Vancouver. Since then I haven’t gone back to shop and only do online one instead. Hate to shop in store. Very bad customer service
11-15-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-29-2019

  • Page / 42

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
13575

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more