Calculated from 15218 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 24729 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Questionable quality
07-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-30-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The navigation is find, the delivery was speedy, the filthy/damaged product that I received - not okay. I've tried to reach out to customer service. The phone lines are down. My email still has not been responded to.
07-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-31-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

ordered may 31 and still not here as of june 16.
07-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-31-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Like the site, but have been disappointed with bedding purchases. Recently ordered a king duvet cover, but it is way too large for a king duvet. Extremely frustrating when duvet slips around and ends up balled up at the bottom.
07-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-21-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I don't have my order yet so it irks me that I'm being asked to review something that hasn't arrived yet.
07-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-28-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

still waiting for my order
07-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-30-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Pas reçu mon colis encore. :(
07-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-30-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Have not received order yet
07-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-30-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I never got my order
07-14-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-29-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Very poor product
07-14-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-29-2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 55

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
15218

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more