Calculated from 13715 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 17491 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I made this order two weeks ago and have not received it yet
12-26-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-30-2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I ordered the adidas original track pants during the Black Friday sale and have yet received them. It was a Christmas gift and I now have to look and buy something new. The pants will gladly be returned.
12-26-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-29-2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I placed this order two weeks ago and still have not received it. I spoke to a customer service rep who promised to replace it and I have still received nothing!! This was a Christmas gift to be mailed and now it is too late. Your website is easy to navigate but you need to find an alternate delivery service.!!! I will think twice before buying gifts here.
12-26-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-30-2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I received a tracking number from Canada post but did not get any notification as to where the package is. All it’s said is that it’s arrived in the foreign country, the USA but gives nothing on actual location. I still have not received my package
12-26-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-30-2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Extremely difficult to click on a Simons’ email promo item and get it to display that in the Simons app. You must be loosing many impulse buyers due to confusion and frustration.
12-26-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-29-2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Took forever to come and the item was so bad
12-26-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-29-2019

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to contact us.
At La Maison Simons, we read our customers comments carefully as they allow us to to better our service and to be in constant evolution. We are sorry about this situation and we will make sure to do a follow up with the concerned people. We are aware that Canada Post faced difficulties with the delivery as this is a busy period for them. Would it be possible to re-evaluate our product regardless of the Canada Posts office delays?

We sincerely hope that your next purchase from Simons will meet your expectations.

Web Customer Service

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The item was defective twice
12-23-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-29-2019

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,
First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience and opinion with us. We are very sorry that this items did not meet your expectations.
I see that you already had a refund for this item.

Thank you for trusting Simons with your online purchases.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Poor quality
12-23-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-29-2019

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to contact us. At La Maison Simons, we read our customers comments carefully as they allow us to better our service and to be in constant evolution. We are sorry that this purchase does not meet your expectations. We understand that online shopping is different from in-store shopping and that's why we offer a free return policy. Please contact us at our toll-free number : 1-877-666-1840. An agent will be happy to assist you.

We sincerely hope that your next purchase from Simons will meet your expectations.

Web Customer Service

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Still haven’t received my order which I purchased back for Black Friday and when I called nobody seems to want to look into this or do anything for me and not even offer to compensate me! What an inconvenience!
12-16-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-30-2019

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment.
We sincerely apologize for the situation. We are sorry to hear that your experience with La Maison Simons did not meet your expectations. We take feedback from our customers very seriously, since it helps us to constantly improve our products and services.

Please note that Canada Post has informed us that they have received a record volume of packages, which causes delivery delays of up to 4 business days. In addition, many tracking numbers are not updating due to a scanning problem. Canada Post is currently operating at full capacity, 7 days a week, in order to catch up on the delays.

According to your tracking number, your order was delivered.
We hope that you will enjoy your items and will accept, once again, our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these delays may have caused.

Do not hesitate to contact us.
Best regards,

The E-Commerce Customer Service team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Sometimes photos for certain items on site do not open up.
12-15-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-29-2019

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,

This must be a problem on you browser. I suggest that you delete your cookies and caches of your browser and the website should go faster and all the pictures should open up faster as well.

Thank you for trusting Simons with your online purchases.
  • Page / 41

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
13715

Find us on Facebook

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more