Calculated from 13575 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 16647 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I still haven’t received my order and the tracking link doesn’t work.
08-31-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-13-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,

According to the tracking number provided in the email you have received, the item was processed this morning near your location. You can contact our customer service at 1 877 666-1840 if you have further questions.

Best regards,

Simons' Customer Service

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Simon's is great delivery with Canada Post not so much. Still have not received the package, the tracking says it's somewhere in Victoria and this is the 29th of August.
08-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-13-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Sizing was all wrong. Yes I said I like a bigger fit but that shirt was like a dress on me. And now I can buy another one cause I bought that one with free shipping
08-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-11-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello Ibrahim,

We are sorry to learn that your experience shopping with us has not met your expectations. You are provided with a free shipping code (for an order of the same amount as your return) when you initiate a return on our website (https://www.simons.ca/en/shipping/returns--a12939). Therefore, you can buy the right size without paying addtional shipping fees. If you need assistance for your return or new order, please do not hesitate to call our customer service at 1-877-666-1840.

Best regards,

Mysaëlle L.
Simons E-Commerce Customer Service

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I have forgotten my password. Could not find a way to reset. Therefore my purchases are not collecting rewards.
08-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-10-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello Pamela,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry to hear that you had trouble resetting your password. If you still can't log in, please call us at 1-877-666-1840 and a customer service agent will be happy to help! You can also chat with an agent online on our website.

Best regards,

Mysaëlle L.
Simons E-Commerce Customer Service

Customer review

 

1 / 5

It took close too three weeks to get the product and there was no information and contact from Simons about the delivery timings or anything either it’s in transit or anything. I was going give this as a gift to my brother but it was too late
08-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-05-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello. Thank you for sharing this comment with us. We apologize for the inconvenience. Our customer satisfaction is paramount and we will share your comment with those involved. Please do not hesitate to contact us at 1-877-666-1840 or by email at sac.web@simons.ca if you have any further questions or comments.
View all comments

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I haven't received my order yet.
08-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-05-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello Ms. Jessica. Thank you for sharing this comment with us. In order to do a quality follow-up with you, we sent you an email to your address.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The site is easy to navigate. Received an email confirmation immediately. That was August 3rd. I've heard nothing since then and it's now August 19. I arranged for me to pick up at the Square One location. I've been billed. I find the lack of information or update about the order terrible. Will likely not order from Simon again based on this experience
08-19-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-03-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I have not recieved my purchases yet... tracking states that it took over 10 days for Simons to label and drop off the package for delivery. Post Canada tracking shows items are in transit... still waiting. When I chatted with Simons, they said to wait a few.more days. Still waiting... still in transit...
08-19-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-02-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Purchased two items online for the first time to be picked up from the store. Few days later I received an email to say Simons have received my refund request for one item and the refund was processed. I never requested such thing so I called customer service only to find out that the item is out of stock!! They could have communicated the whole thing better!!
08-14-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-26-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I ordered four pieces of jewelry and was very disappointed when they arrived. Each piece was suppose to be in a velvet pouch but when they arrived they were sliding around the 11 by 13 inch box. The necklace was tangled up that it took me half an hour to untangle it. Two of the pieces of jewelry were 925 sterling silver and one piece was $100 and for it to arrive in such a poor state was unacceptable. Fine scratch’s are left because of the sliding around the box and smashing against each other.
08-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-16-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

We appreciate the time you took to write a review on Verified Reviews.

We are sincerely sorry to hear about this situation. Would you like to return them to get a refund ?

We will open an investigation with the expedition team to figure out what happened,so it will not happen again !

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,

Imene M.
E-Commerce Customer Service

LA MAISON SIMONS INC.
1 877 666 1840 (toll free number)
sac.web@simons.ca
www.simons.ca
_________________________________________
Online chat available on our website

View all comments
  • Page / 42

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
13575

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more