Calculated from 13715 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 17491 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I submitted a question about my purchase, no one responded
10-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-27-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your purchase. We are sorry to learn that your experience was not what you expected from La Maison Simons. We take comments from our customers seriously to make sure we improve ourselves regarding what we offer. We invite you to contact us again either by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or by email at sac.web@simons.ca.

Best regards,

Simons Web Customer Service Team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The navigation of the website was very good. But I was disappointed in the quality of the item I purchased and the way it was delivered. Firstly, it was delivered in a dirty box and not packaged in a bag or sealed package. Item seemed like it was pulled right off of shelf in a store and sent. Also, seemed like pants were previously worn.
10-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-20-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your purchase. We are sorry to learn that your experience was not what you expected from La Maison Simons. We take the comments from our customers seriously to make sure we improve ourselves regarding what we offer. We are sorry about this situation and will be happy to help you return or exchange your product for free. To do so, we invite you to contact us by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or by email at sac.web@simons.ca.



Best regards,

Simons Web Customer Service Team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I return my sheet but you guys didn't give me refund!!!!
10-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-07-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

We can see that you have been refunded shortly after you left your review.

Thank you for taking time to write us.

Best regards,

La Maison Simons

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I would normally give Simons a 5 stars for the quality of their merchandise, packaging and easy returns. I’ve been shopping for years from Simons. My most recent order has run into a problem and I’m waiting at the moment to find out what has happened to part of my order. It is missing and Simons is checking with Canada post. I hope this matter is resolved soon so that my review will once again be positive.
10-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-24-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

some clothe items were faulty
10-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-09-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your purchase. We are sorry to learn that your experience was not what you expected from La Maison Simons. We take the comments from our customers seriously to make sure we improve ourselves regarding what we offer. We are sorry about this situation and will be happy to help you return or exchange your product for free. To do so, we invite you to contact us by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or by email at sac.web@simons.ca.



Best regards,

Simons Web Customer Service Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

A ‘no waste’ deodorant container is actually made of cardboard, and would not twist open: a waste of money! Charcoal duvet cover is advertised as 100 per cent cotton, but that is only on the top; the back side is 100 per cent polyester! Poor quality and misleading advertising.
10-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-20-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your purchase. We are sorry to learn that your experience was not what you expected from La Maison Simons. We take the comments from our customers seriously to make sure we improve ourselves regarding what we offer. For us to help you better, we invite you to contact us by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or by email at sac.web@simons.ca.

Best regards,

Simons Web Customer Service Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Very poor customer service. Online chat too far too long and the representative gave me the wrong contact info. I eventually contacted customer service for the correct email address. My email regarding an exchange was never replied to.
10-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-19-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your purchase. We are sorry to learn that your experience was not what you expected from La Maison Simons. We take the comments from our customers seriously to make sure we improve ourselves regarding what we offer. Do not hesitate to contact our customer service again if you have any other questions.

Best regards,

Simons Web Customer Service Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I ordered a product to be delivered in store but I never received any notification of it having shipped, or arrived at the store. After two weeks of not hearing from Simons about the order I contacted customer service online and they couldn't help me, and then I called the store and the order was there and ready for pick up but for some reason I was not informed. Just a kind of weird process all around.
10-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-18-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your purchase. We are sorry to learn that your experience was not what you expected from La Maison Simons. We take the comments from our customers seriously to make sure we improve ourselves regarding what we offer. We can assure you that this situation is unusual and an email is usually sent out when the order has arrived in-store.

Best regards,

Simons Web Customer Service Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

my order came in bunched up in a deliver grey bag. no tissue or packaging at all, made it feel like a very cheap experience for my first purchase off the site
10-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-07-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc

Hi,

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review.
We apologize that you felt disappointed with your order packaging.

Next time you order with us online, you can add the tissue paper and gift box option to your order directly on our website.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to call us directly at 1-877-666-1840.

Thank you and have a great day!

Best regards,

La Maison Simons
View all comments

Customer review

 

2 / 5

is taking way too long to ship to the store for a good rating
10-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-02-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

We are sincerely sorry about this unusual delay.
Next time you face unusual delays with your order, please contact us directly at 1-877-666-1840.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

La Maison Simons
  • Page / 41

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
13715

Find us on Facebook

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more