Calculated from 14311 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 20960 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I never received my items. I reached out to simons for help on the matter and was promised to resolve the matter but simons never followed up. Still no order received or credit.
01-17-2021

following an experience of 12-02-2020
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

1 / 5

My order is missing has emailed customer service twice, they are yet to get back to me
01-16-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-01-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Dear customer, I am very sorry if no one got back to you. For your information: the best way to communicate with us quickly is to call 1-877-666-1840. I can see that your order has arrived the day after this review. Thank you for shopping with us. Simons Customer Service
View all comments

Customer review

 

1 / 5

not yet receive my parcel. The tracking info shows still waiting for parcel from the shipper
01-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 11-29-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Dear customer, we are sorry you experienced a delay in the delivery of your order. I have double checked your order and it seems it has arrived on Dec. 16th. Please confirm that you have indeed received it. Best regards, Simons Customer Service.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I have not received my order yet despite placing it back in November. By the time it arrives it will have been 3 weeks (if it does in fact arrive). I really like Simons but won’t ever order online again. I may have to return several items as they won’t arrive in time for me to give them out as gifts as planned.
01-15-2021

following an experience of 11-30-2020
Anonymised information

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Dear customer, we are sorry you experienced a delay in the delivery of your order, but it looks like all is good and that your order arrived on Dec. 17th. Could you please confirm that you have receiced it. Best regards, Simons Customer Service.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Honestly, I got a call saying an order placed on CYBERMONDAY was returned to them. Bizarre because I never received it and it never showed as having anything other than a label created in terms of shipping. Anyway, I was asked if I STILL wanted it, which I do and then told it would be resent. But, I've received nothing via email to confirm that it is coming (NOW).
01-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 11-30-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Dear customer, we are sorry for the inconvenient caused by this delivery delay. I had a look at your order and it looks like it was finally delivered on Dec. 18th. Could you please confirm that you have received the package. Best regards, Simons Customer Service.
View all comments

Customer review

 

1 / 5

declined my review. seems like a scam to me now.
01-08-2021 by .

following an experience of 11-22-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello, your review was automatically declined for containing swearing. If you send us the same review without any swears, we can assure you that it won't be declined. We take our customer's feedback very seriously and integrity is very important to us. We try to be as transparent and understanding as we can and we thank you for your feedback.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I placed an order on December 11th for items to give as Christmas Gifts. I an extremely disappointed that the items have not yet been delivered (as of December 27th)
01-02-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-11-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,

We can see that your package was delivered on December 30th. We are sorry that the shipping delays were longer than expected and we understand the inconvenience.

La Maison Simons

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Product ordered never arrived....was meant to be a xmas gift.
01-02-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-06-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,

I can see that you finally received your order and that you took advantage of our free return policy. We are sorry that the product did not meet your expectations and that the shipping delays were longer than expected.

La Maison Simons

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The delivery- still has not arrived and now the products are on sale for Boxing Day. So disappointed. Not scheduled to arrive until Dec.31.
01-02-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-10-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,

We are sorry that the delivery delays were longer than expected. I can see that you received your package on December 30th. Once again, please accept our appologies for the longer shipping delays.

La Maison Simons

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Incorrect size
01-02-2021

following an experience of 12-10-2020
Anonymised information

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello Jordan,

Thank you for taking the time to review this item. We are sorry to hear that this item did not meet your expectations. If you are not completely satisfied, do not hesitate to take advantage of our Free Returns policy (https://www.simons.ca/en/shipping/returns--a12939). You can also contact our customer service by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or by email at sac.web@simons.ca

La Maison Simons
  • Page / 45

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
14311

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more