Calculated from 14025 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 26007 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I wish you had measurements on the clothing instead of a stupid “what brand do you wear” size guide. Disappointing.
06-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-04-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,

We are very sorry to hear that you don't like our Fit Finder tool. It is normally quite accurate, but if you don't like it, you can always use the size chart on which there are measurements. Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment about this issue, we always appreciate customer feedback.

Sincerely,
La Maison Simons

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Many glitches; hard to navigate; size charts make no sense
06-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-30-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello, thank you for taking the time to write this comment.

We are very that your experience on our website wasn't enjoyable. Our tech team is always trying to make your shopping experience on the website better. We take your comments very seriously. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention.

La Maison Simons

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Wrong email
06-19-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-01-2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The item states it is wrinkle free but that is not the case. I’m very disappointed in this purchase.
06-17-2021

following an experience of 05-30-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,

Thank you for sharing your comment with us. We are sorry if the quality of the item is not up to your expectations. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need assistance with a return.

Best regards,

E-Commerce Customer Service

LA MAISON SIMONS
1 877 666 1840
sac.web@simons.ca

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The brass looking watering can I bought for $35 was scuffed upon arrival exposing the silvery steel colour. The black placemats were okay just a different green colour on reverse which I was not expecting. Oven mits did not work as intended. Overall not one item was not sent as expected.
06-12-2021

following an experience of 05-25-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Dear Ireena,

Thank you for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are sincerely sorry to hear your purchase experience was not up to your expectations. One of our online customer service agents will contact you shortly by email to ensure a quality follow-up.

Thank you for contacting us regarding these issues.

Best regards, 

Mélina
Simons E-Commerce Customer Service

Customer review

 

2 / 5

It’s dated and needs more features
06-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-21-2021

Customer review

 

2 / 5

At shipping I received an email that one of the items had a very limited return policy and that only some of a set I ordered were being shipped. NO opportunity to respond or change this order which is a gift. I won't even be gifting it prior to the return policy ending! WHY is this not communicated at order? I would not have ordered the placemats if I knew I couldn't get the quantity required.
06-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-18-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

We are sorry to learn that your experience was not what you expected from La Maison Simons. We take comments from our customers seriously to make sure we improve ourselves regarding what we offer. We will be happy to help you return your product for free. To do so, we invite you to contact us by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or by email at sac.web@simons.ca.

Best regards,

Simons Web Customer Service Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Review of clothing and returns
06-05-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-17-2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I like what I have ordered, however I don’t like you sending us too many email promotions, can you please unsubscribe us from your mailing list, it’s annoying!
06-02-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-16-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a comment. You have been unsubscribed from our newsletters. If you ever need assistance regarding online shopping, don't hesitate to contact our customer service by email or on the phone at 1-877-666-1840. It will be our pleasure to help you out.


Thank you for trusting Simons with your online purchases.
Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Véronique L.
Service à la clientèle
Customer Service

La Maison Simons

Sans frais/Toll free
1-877-666-1840
sac.web@simons.ca

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I have not yet received my order....
06-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-15-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,

Thank you for sharing your comment with us. Your order is still in transit and was recently processed by the carrier, you should receive it shortly. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Best regards,

E-Commerce Customer Service

La Maison Simons
1 877 666 1840
sac.web@simons.ca
Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 39

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
14025

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more