Calculated from 13575 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 16647 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

While I would normally give Simons a good review, this last experience is terrible. I still have not received my item. It came quickly when I ordered it, but an employee had failed to remove the security tag so the item is unusable. I contacted customer service and was told I could exchange the item, so I returned it to the post office on October 16. I have not received a replacement or refund, or even a shipping number. This is unacceptable.
10-27-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-10-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi Ms. Calder,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We will contact you by email to make a more adequate follow-up with you. We hope that this inconvenience will not negatively affect your shopping experience at Maison Simons. Please accept our apologies.

Best regards,

Customer Service E-Commerce

LA MAISON SIMONS INC.
1 877 666 1840
sac.web@simons.ca

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The website was fine but I received the wrong coloured product. In addition, it was damaged and had to be returned.
10-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-05-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I was shipped the wrong item.
10-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-04-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are sorry to hear that. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or by email at sac.web@simons.ca so we can investigate this and find a way to solve this inconvenience.

Best regards,
La Maison Simons

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I submitted a question about my purchase, no one responded
10-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-27-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your purchase. We are sorry to learn that your experience was not what you expected from La Maison Simons. We take comments from our customers seriously to make sure we improve ourselves regarding what we offer. We invite you to contact us again either by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or by email at sac.web@simons.ca.

Best regards,

Simons Web Customer Service Team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The navigation of the website was very good. But I was disappointed in the quality of the item I purchased and the way it was delivered. Firstly, it was delivered in a dirty box and not packaged in a bag or sealed package. Item seemed like it was pulled right off of shelf in a store and sent. Also, seemed like pants were previously worn.
10-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-20-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your purchase. We are sorry to learn that your experience was not what you expected from La Maison Simons. We take the comments from our customers seriously to make sure we improve ourselves regarding what we offer. We are sorry about this situation and will be happy to help you return or exchange your product for free. To do so, we invite you to contact us by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or by email at sac.web@simons.ca.



Best regards,

Simons Web Customer Service Team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I return my sheet but you guys didn't give me refund!!!!
10-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-07-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

We can see that you have been refunded shortly after you left your review.

Thank you for taking time to write us.

Best regards,

La Maison Simons

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I would normally give Simons a 5 stars for the quality of their merchandise, packaging and easy returns. I’ve been shopping for years from Simons. My most recent order has run into a problem and I’m waiting at the moment to find out what has happened to part of my order. It is missing and Simons is checking with Canada post. I hope this matter is resolved soon so that my review will once again be positive.
10-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-24-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

some clothe items were faulty
10-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-09-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your purchase. We are sorry to learn that your experience was not what you expected from La Maison Simons. We take the comments from our customers seriously to make sure we improve ourselves regarding what we offer. We are sorry about this situation and will be happy to help you return or exchange your product for free. To do so, we invite you to contact us by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or by email at sac.web@simons.ca.



Best regards,

Simons Web Customer Service Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

A ‘no waste’ deodorant container is actually made of cardboard, and would not twist open: a waste of money! Charcoal duvet cover is advertised as 100 per cent cotton, but that is only on the top; the back side is 100 per cent polyester! Poor quality and misleading advertising.
10-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-20-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your purchase. We are sorry to learn that your experience was not what you expected from La Maison Simons. We take the comments from our customers seriously to make sure we improve ourselves regarding what we offer. For us to help you better, we invite you to contact us by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or by email at sac.web@simons.ca.

Best regards,

Simons Web Customer Service Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Very poor customer service. Online chat too far too long and the representative gave me the wrong contact info. I eventually contacted customer service for the correct email address. My email regarding an exchange was never replied to.
10-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-19-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your purchase. We are sorry to learn that your experience was not what you expected from La Maison Simons. We take the comments from our customers seriously to make sure we improve ourselves regarding what we offer. Do not hesitate to contact our customer service again if you have any other questions.

Best regards,

Simons Web Customer Service Team
  • Page / 42

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
13575

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more