Calculated from 14025 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 26007 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Usually happy with my purchases from Simons however this time was thoroughly disappointed to receive a product that looked nothing like the product I ordered.
10-02-2020

following an experience of 09-16-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

easy and clean but issue w order
09-30-2020

following an experience of 09-14-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Website is great, easy to navigate. My order arrived quickly. 2 of the items that I purchased, I didn't like the fit of them, they were too small so the measurements provided by Simon's didn't help me much in making a good purchase. But the return process okay, except it took me many tries to navigate to the Returns section on my phone so I ended up using my laptop. Also, one of the items that I ordered didn't come, so I called customer service who was great and shipped me my missing item. Overall, an okay experience, but far from perfect.
09-30-2020

following an experience of 09-03-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Site is good but delivery is terrible. I still haven’t received my package over 2 weeks after the order. Not sure why I received this review request, doesn’t seem wise to request a review for an order that is still delayed..
09-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-13-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Le site web manque d'information.
09-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-13-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I wish the Simons brands were more obvious in the menu options, as those are what I am interested in.
09-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-12-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Could not print the return sticker, then was locked out of trying to print when I was told that I had already done that. Still waiting for a response to my email asking where to send the blouse I would like to return.
09-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-09-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I purchased a Kleenex box that arrived broken. I will return it to a store, but won’t order anything breakable in the future. It had zero protection packing.
09-24-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-08-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It would be good to have a filter option to select all brands then remove the few that are unwanted. For example, I don't want Twik, and to excluded Twik I need to select all other brands (there are many). It would be good if I could "select all" and then deselect Twik.
09-24-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-01-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Nothing out of the ordinary.
09-22-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-06-2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 55

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
14025

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more