Calculated from 14025 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 26007 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nice website
06-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-21-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I found the site excellent.
06-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-21-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate and great customer service!
06-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-21-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I love Simons but I wasn't too happy with my recent order. I returned 3 out of 4 things, most of them due to lack of quality and not because it didn't fit although I guess that happens sometimes with online orders.
06-09-2021

following an experience of 05-21-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website is easy to navigate. When I found the items I wanted, they were listed as available in store. After making the trip to the store I was told they did not have any in stock; a waste of my time. I ended up ordering on line
06-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-21-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate
06-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-21-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

What’s not to love! The website is easy to navigate, the daily emails are inspiring (if you opt to receive them), shipping always fast and my order is always accurate. Simon’s is my nee go to place for shopping.
06-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-20-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Items arrived quickly...love shopping at a Canadian business.
06-09-2021 by Client.

following an experience of 05-18-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good site excellent customer service
06-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-21-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Simons has a clean and simple layout that allows you to find what you are looking for with ease. I am never confused about pricing, product composition, or brand.
06-09-2021

following an experience of 05-21-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 1308

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
14025

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more