Calculated from 13035 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 15579 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

easy to browse
05-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-28-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great quality and good pricing. I only shop Canadian sites so much appreciate Simons for their diverse selection of items.
05-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-28-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Simons is great and the products are lovely but Customer Service is lacking right now. An email request sent over a week ago about broken items that were delivered, has gone unanswered.
05-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-02-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Best site for online shopping - clear, well thought out, and very visually appealing!
05-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-23-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nice packaging box
05-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-30-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I like your site and navigation is easy. Delivery is as expected. Many of your products I really. I have enjoyed your recent emails which highlight Canadiana.
05-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-02-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Facilité à trouver sur le site adore cette marque
05-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-24-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Navigating through the site was relatively easy, the shipping process also easy and overall generally satisfied. I like how they took the time to gift wrap my purchases in tissue paper. Nice touch.
05-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Prompt service. Orders are well-packaged.
05-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Service has been prompt and complete
05-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-26-2020

  • Page / 1305

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
13035

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more