Calculated from 6440 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 7622 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Impressed by the online ordering system.... sheets arrived even sooner than stated!
Would recommend this method of shopping!
08-13-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Service as always was prompt and accurate. In fact, it seems to have improved over the last year--somewhat faster.
08-13-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent! Ordered a Beautiful tablecloth for a high tea party and it was perfect. Most the the stufff I buy is always on sale. Delivery is always fast too. Love the home decor section!
08-13-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love the variety of products you carry. You’re one of canada's hidden gems. So many people I talk to that compliment my clothes haven’t heard of you. Definitely a fan just wish more products had reviews to make it easier when buying clothes to know sizing.
08-13-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-27-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The blazer is not a true size.
08-13-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy and straightforward. No thinking required.
08-13-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very quick shipping. Never had to return something. Items are described perfectly and never disappointed me.
08-13-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate
08-13-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I really like the on line experience at Simons. It's lovely to order something in Canada. The prices are very reasonable and sometimes they offer free delivery. The products are as shown. I would however like to see customer reviews on the products.
08-13-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-27-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service, delivery time, quality of product and how the articles of clothing are packaged. The on line catalogue clearly pictures and describes the product, there have no disappointments in my orders to date.
08-13-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-27-2019

  • Page / 645

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
6440

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more