Calculated from 14025 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 26007 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Simons has consistently high quality products and excellent service. I really enjoy shopping both online and in store.
06-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-03-2021

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Many glitches; hard to navigate; size charts make no sense
06-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-30-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello, thank you for taking the time to write this comment.

We are very that your experience on our website wasn't enjoyable. Our tech team is always trying to make your shopping experience on the website better. We take your comments very seriously. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention.

La Maison Simons

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent, well laid out and tons to select from
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-03-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I find things quite easy to find. I appreciate the quality and price range. Haven't been disappointed with anything.
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-03-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to browse through, all products displayed well and clearly.
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-02-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I placed my order on one day and I received it the next day.
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-03-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The pictures of clothing were a bit misleading.
06-20-2021

following an experience of 06-03-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy website to use, excellent products, reasonable prices and quick shipping.
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-03-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I always love shopping online at Simon's! You guys have cool stuff I can't find in Toronto.
06-20-2021

following an experience of 06-03-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Live this place
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-03-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 1401

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
14025

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more