Calculated from 12285 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 14222 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

We ordered the product on July 25 and within a day we were told the item was on its way. Nevertheless, it did not arrive at our home until August 7. Tracking showed that it went from Mississauga to London ON back to Toronto and then to our home. So - something went amiss with the delivery system! The product itself was excellent - however the promise of gift wrapping was somewhat overstated. Finally, the third name on the gift card was missing. Despite this, we were very satisfied with the product.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great experience, love the products I purchased.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The site is very simple and easy to work through.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was a pleasure to shop at Simons.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am very happy with the service and product. Quick delivery as well.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-24-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Happy with purchase. Delivery was quick.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-25-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I was happy with my purchase, the price, luckily I as one of the 2 sizes available. My only problem was that the Post Office tracking was non existent until out of the blue it arrived. Post office gave tracking number but kept saying it hadn't received package, then it was here. I would shop here again!
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-25-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Never have any troubles using their site.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I ordered face masks. The masks were exactly as described. They fit well, wash easily, and keep their shape. My order arrived intact and before the specified date of delivery.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-25-2020

  • Page / 1231

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
12285

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more