Calculated from 6440 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 7622 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fabulous!
02-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love Simons
02-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love Shopping at Simons. Sadly I am not close to a store. The website is great and easy to navigate. I always know I will be happy with my purchases! It would be great if reviews were posted under the products!
02-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-01-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Lots of variety in clothes and housewares. Delivery fast. Your return policy is easy and efficient.
02-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great products
02-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-30-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Always delivery fast and nice presenting in as gift pkg.
02-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-16-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I like simons cause it’s unique and I got my shippement really fast . Good prices when it’s on sale .
02-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-31-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Didn’t know that I had to pay for the package so I had to go to the post office to get it. Otherwise everything was good.
02-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-26-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love online shopping at Simons. Quick and easy to navigate. Checkout is a breeze. Returns are so easy and this is a plus for me. Love the unique products from clothes to home. Excellent experience.
02-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-31-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Livraison rapide
02-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-30-2020

  • Page / 645

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
6440

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more