Calculated from 12285 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 14222 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was fast delivery
11-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-18-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love the Home section of Simons. Beautiful tablecloths and very affordable.
11-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-18-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Did not find the items on line that I was looking for so called and spoke with a man who was very helpful. He found what I was looking for so I did order on phone.
11-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-16-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy navigation, very happy with the product and the speed of delivery.
11-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-18-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Ce fut facile de naviguer sur le site Simons et trouver l’item parfait. Je n’ai pas eu de difficulté à le commander et à compléter ma commande.
11-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-18-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great product and price
11-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-18-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Ordering online is a pleasure. The site is easy to navigate, The orders arrive quickly and are packed with thought and attention.
11-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-18-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I only wish that after making an order there was a way to cancel or edit the order online, at least if it hasn't shipped yet. I had to call and ask for my order to be edited (the lady was really nice but I would prefer to be able to do it myself!) but otherwise it was really great!
11-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-18-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I am very satisfied with my office rder. The site is easy to navigate and it was very simple to order online
11-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-15-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy to navigate, all items and pictures, cart remembers what I have in it. Only issue I've had was the website was down a few weeks ago and I was told I would be getting a promo code for the inconvenience but never got one.
11-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-18-2019

  • Page / 1231

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
12285

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more