Calculated from 14025 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 26007 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I wish there were more photos of the products from various angles. For clothes, it would help to know what size the model is wearing and her height for the purposes of comparison.
06-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-31-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love Simons
06-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-03-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good options
06-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-04-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy to navigate.
06-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-04-2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I wish you had measurements on the clothing instead of a stupid “what brand do you wear” size guide. Disappointing.
06-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-04-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,

We are very sorry to hear that you don't like our Fit Finder tool. It is normally quite accurate, but if you don't like it, you can always use the size chart on which there are measurements. Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment about this issue, we always appreciate customer feedback.

Sincerely,
La Maison Simons

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have placed online orders with Simons many times & have always experienced prompt shipping & hassle free returns. Shipping costs are very reasonable-will definitely order again in the future.
06-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-04-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Select items and sizes on the app is always easy. The delivery respects the date projected and if something doesn’t fit as I wish, I simply use the website to create my returns.
06-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-04-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy to navigate : )
06-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-31-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great site!
06-21-2021

following an experience of 06-04-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

C’est Simons
06-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-03-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 1401

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
14025

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more