Calculated from 6440 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 7622 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great site.When you order something it is fast.
If you have to return the staff in the stores are super.
02-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-30-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Order could be easily tracked on line and was delivered as promised with only one day delay due to weather conditions
02-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great selection of men's clothing. Shop here to fulfill my functional and style needs.
02-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-30-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The site is very user friendly and placing an order is easy. I do in store pick up and it always goes smoothly. Promptly received and the staff at customer service is so pleasant and efficient.
02-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love shopping at simons online. Found a great pair of running shoes recently and always satisfied with my purchases.
02-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-30-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service, loved items, good quality
02-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy and very user friendly
02-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have ordered from the store before but this was the first time I ordered online. everything went smoothly and delivery didn't take long at all.
02-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fabulous!
02-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love Simons
02-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-01-2020

  • Page / 645

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
6440

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more