Calculated from 12285 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 14222 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great prices, selection, service and returns are a breeze.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-25-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

My delivery arrived well before my expectations.the leggings I ordered were beautiful and fit perfectly.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Super easy to use and fast shipping, plus I love supporting Canadian businesses right now.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have ordered a few items from Simons and have not been disappointed yet: the quality of the items is very good, and the items ordered are delivered promptly.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-24-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Simons is my favourite store to shop at for clothing and house hold items. Everything is unique, good quality and often times affordable. Thanks for keeping me up to date with styles.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-19-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

First time buy, very satisfied!
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-23-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Not bad!
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-28-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The delivery took longer than expected but that's okay because everything is slower due to COVID. The size chart helped greatly since online shopping is kind of the norm now. No complaints.
08-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-24-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The website did not always save my order but did upon most log-ins. I appreciated being sent a physical rewards card to use in-store, and have found the quality of Simons clothing to be very good.
08-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-16-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Simons has one of the easiest shopping sites to peruse and shop from, plus an awesome curated selection of goods.
08-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-24-2020

  • Page / 1229

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
12285

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more