Calculated from 13715 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 17491 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Jamais reçu mon colis....
12-13-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-27-2019

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment about this article. At Simons, we take our customers' comments seriously, as they allow us to be in constant evolution.

We are sorry to hear that this product does not meet your expectations. We understand that the online shopping experience differs from the in-store experience, which is why we offer free returns and exchanges for online orders, under certain conditions.

If you wish to proceed with any of these options, I invite you to call us toll-free at 1-877-666-1840.

Web Customer Service

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Still do not have the package! I will not order from Simons again. It takes too long to receive a package.
12-12-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-25-2019

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Thank you for contacting us regarding this issue. Canada Post has informed us that they received a record amount of packages following the Black Friday and deliveries were delayed for this reason. We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience. We've sent you an e-mail regarding your order.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Took forever to be able to return more than one item. Found a huge rip in the only item that seemed okay. Terrible quality,
12-12-2019 by .

following an experience of 10-06-2019

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Thank you for sharing your concerns. We are sorry to hear that your order did not meet your expectations. It seems you've already asked for a return. If you need further assistance, you can contact us at our toll free number 1 877 666-1840.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I was disappointed that the product item I received was missing a button. Wish it's checked before shipping. It's the last item though so I had no choice.
12-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-21-2019

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,

Thank you for your comment.
We are sorry to learn that your jacket was missing a button.
It should indeed have been checked before it was shipped and it normally is.

If you are near one of our stores, we can of course repair the item for you.
If not, please send us photos of the item at sac.web@simons.ca and where the button is missing, and we will find another solution to this issue.

Best regards,

E-Commerce Customer Service

LA MAISON SIMONS INC.
1 877 666 1840 (toll free number)
sac.web@simons.ca
www.simons.ca
_________________________________________
Online chat available on our website

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I had lots of problems with the site. The boots came across my Facebook feed, but for three days I could not access the boots on your site. For some reason the website was just weird computer language. I posted a question with a screen shot on twitter asking why this was happening, and got no response. Like no one could be bothered. In this day and age how can you ignore clients asking a legit question on twitter? Very poor communication and customer service.
12-10-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-06-2019

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,

First of all, we are sorry that you were not answered on twitter and we thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Our twitter account is managed by our social media team and is probably not as active as our other medias.
We will definitely transfer your comment to their departement.
Our customer service team is active to answer your questions on our website via the online chat, by telephone at 1-877-666-1840, by email at sac.web@simons.ca and on Facebook.

As for the site problem, it might have been a bug on the website, we are sorry about this as well.
We would have to know when exactly you experienced these problems to give your more information, but it should now be resolved anyhow.

Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.

Best regards,

E-Commerce Customer Service

LA MAISON SIMONS INC.
1 877 666 1840 (toll free number)
sac.web@simons.ca
www.simons.ca
_________________________________________
Online chat available on our website

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Awful experience ! I had to reorder this coat on the website because the representative at the Mississauga store (where I ordered the coat initially as it wasn’t available) couldn’t do it right. I ended up receiving the coat in the wrong colour. Calling back the store to rerun it, no apologies or anything. The manager’s attitude is purely disgusting as if he donated the item to me. Return process was long. I’m never ever setting foot on that store ever again. Please have your representative trained and your managers understand that they do not own the company !
12-08-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-22-2019

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Good morning M Ossama,

We are sorry to read that you had a negative shopping experience in one of our stores.

The issue will be addressed with the concerned people.

However, the reviews made through the online survey are to rate the online order experience.

Would it be possible to re-evalute your rating or comment regarding only the online order experience?

Best regards,
E-Commerce Customer Service

LA MAISON SIMONS INC.
1 877 666 1840 (toll-free number)
sac.web@simons.ca
www.simons.ca

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The eCommerce platform is basic, customer should be able to add to cart with one click, You only options are "quick view" or "full details" - useless My most irritating experience was the fact that your online shipment is "mandatory signature" hence defeating the point of shopping from home. I am an AVID online customer and only expensive merch should be shipped with mandatory signature. I only order tea towels. I emailed Customer Service with my distaste and informed that all ordered are shipped in this fashion due to theft - ridiculous and not industry standard
12-05-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-11-2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I had to return a beautiful and costly brown fur coat because your size 42 was not true to size. I will not hesitate paying for a costly item if it fits. It is a shame size 42 is your largest size.
12-05-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-16-2019

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment and share your impressions. We are sorry to hear that your experience with La Maison Simons did not live up to your expectations and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused. We take our customers' comments seriously in order to constantly improve. Be sure your comments will be forwarded to the concerned people. Please don't hesitate to contact us to our toll-free number 1-877-666-1840 for any questions or comments.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Literally ugliest shirt that’s the worst quality and looked so much better online
12-05-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-14-2019

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment and share your impressions. We are sorry to hear that your experience with La Maison Simons did not live up to your expectations and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused. We take our customers' comments seriously in order to constantly improve. Be sure your comments will be forwarded to the concerned people. Please don't hesitate to contact us to our toll-free number 1-877-666-1840 for any questions or comments.
  • Page / 41

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
13715

Find us on Facebook

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more