Calculated from 15218 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 24729 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I still have not received my package.
07-13-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-28-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Ordered on May 27, haven’t even received it yet and it’s June 12!!! No updates on tracking either.
07-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-27-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Haven’t received the order!
07-11-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-26-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I still have received my $300 order. I was about to look into who to contact because it has been weeks now
07-11-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-26-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I am still waiting for the order to arrive, not impress at all
07-11-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-26-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

One order came in within a reasonable amount of time! I’m still waiting for the second order which was placed on May 25. It was a birthday gift for my sister, but the birthday has already passed!
07-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-25-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I still have no received my package
07-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-25-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

We have not received our order yet, 2 of them so I cant give a review. I am shocked how long this is taking.
07-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-24-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

bad service my pants got damaged after the first usage
07-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-14-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

HELLO? I never got my order and when I emailed you guys, nobody responded to me.
07-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-24-2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 55

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
15218

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more