Calculated from 13715 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 17491 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I ordered thru online and until now I haven't received any messages/email about my purchased and its been a month right now.
10-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-01-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

We are sincerely sorry for the delay with your order.
We can see that you have received your order shortly after your review.

Next time you experience delays with your orders, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at 1-877-666-1840.

Thank you for your patience and we hope that you are enjoying your new purchases!

Best regards,

La Maison Simons

Customer review

 

1 / 5

i’ve received the wrong sized black cargo pants
10-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-30-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

We are sincerely sorry for this inconvenience.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly at 1-877-666-1840 if you choose to do a return so we can refund you for the wrong item you've received.

Thank you.

Best regards,

La Maison Simons

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Product mislabeled. Customer service said to return. Too much hassle! Not likely to order again from Simmons.
10-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-29-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

We are sincerely sorry for this inconvenience.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly at 1-877-666-1840 if you choose to do a return so we can refund you for the wrong item you received.

Thank you.

Best regards,

La Maison Simons

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Horrible false advertising
09-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-27-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

We are sorry to learn that your experience was not what you expected from La Maison Simons. You can initiate a return if you are not satisfied with your product or contact ou customer service if you have difficulties with your return.

Best regards,

Simons Web Customer Service Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Not a great site, as I cannot see the details of all products, for some reason.
09-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-27-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I ordered the raincoat since I needed it urgently. To this date, and even though it says it has been delivered, I still have not received my package. I contacted customer service on Monday and they told me I needed to wait 10 Business days and that I was going to be contacted by Canada Post, I haven’t been contacted yet, I haven’t received my package and I haven’t gotten a refund. VERY frustrating.
09-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-20-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello Andres,

Thank you for taking the time to share you experience. We are sorry to hear that it did not meet your expectations. I see that you already talked to a customer service agent regarding this issue. Please do not hesitate to call us back at 1-877-666-1840 or email us at sac.web@simons.ca should you have further questions or comments.

Best regards,

Mysaëlle L.
Simons E-Commerce Customer Service

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I have not received the order as of today September 4, 2020
09-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-19-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello Leticia,

Thank you for taking the time to share you experience. We are sorry to hear that it did not meet your expectations. I see that you already talked to a customer service agent regarding this issue. Please do not hesitate to call us back at 1-877-666-1840 or email us at sac.web@simons.ca should you have further questions or comments.

Best regards,

Mysaëlle L.
Simons E-Commerce Customer Service

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I still haven’t received my order and the tracking link doesn’t work.
08-31-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-13-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,

According to the tracking number provided in the email you have received, the item was processed this morning near your location. You can contact our customer service at 1 877 666-1840 if you have further questions.

Best regards,

Simons' Customer Service

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Simon's is great delivery with Canada Post not so much. Still have not received the package, the tracking says it's somewhere in Victoria and this is the 29th of August.
08-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-13-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Sizing was all wrong. Yes I said I like a bigger fit but that shirt was like a dress on me. And now I can buy another one cause I bought that one with free shipping
08-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-11-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello Ibrahim,

We are sorry to learn that your experience shopping with us has not met your expectations. You are provided with a free shipping code (for an order of the same amount as your return) when you initiate a return on our website (https://www.simons.ca/en/shipping/returns--a12939). Therefore, you can buy the right size without paying addtional shipping fees. If you need assistance for your return or new order, please do not hesitate to call our customer service at 1-877-666-1840.

Best regards,

Mysaëlle L.
Simons E-Commerce Customer Service
  • Page / 41

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
13715

Find us on Facebook

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more