Calculated from 14025 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 26007 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Incorrect items shipped. Ordered two shirts, shipped a pair of shorts
06-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-15-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

We are sorry to hear there was a mistake in your order. We can see that you have not contacted us yet so we suggest you do that as soon as you can. We invite you to contact us by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or by email at sac.web@simons.ca.

Best regards,

Simons Web Customer Service Team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The order was supposed to be replaced by your customer service representative. Then, I got email confirmations saying my order was cancelled, which drove me to reorder only to get a notification of shipment. Your online service really isnt up to your in-store standard. Very, very disappointed.
05-28-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-06-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Dear Mr Mathieu,

We thank you for your review on your recent order.

We are sorry about this situation. We can see that an exchange order was placed on May 21st and shipped on May 22nd and is currently on its way to a post office. Is it possible for you to let us know about the cancel order since we do not see any cancel order under your information in our system please? We would like to know more about the situation, so we could fix it. You can contact us at sa.web@simons.ca.

We are looking forward to be hearing back from you.

Manon D
Customer service
View all comments

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Well, I haven’t received this package yet. Canada Post reports it’s still in transit despite tracking saying it’s been with Canada Post since May 11th. So, so far not thrilled with this experience.
05-26-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-09-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello Mrs Pam,

Thank you for contacting us regarding this issue. We are sorry about this situation and will be happy to help you. To do so, we invite you to contact us by phone at 1-877-666-1840 and we will be able to find the right solution for you.

Thank you for trusting Simons with your online purchases.

Best regards, 

Miaki B. 

Simons E-Commerce Customer Service

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The delivery was fast, and the part I returned went smoothly. However I emailed about a quality issue with the top I kept and haven’t heard back at all. Disappointed.
05-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-07-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello Melissa,

Thank you for contacting us regarding this issue. Do not hesitate to contact our customer service to help you find the right solution for you. For us to help you better, we invite you to contact us by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or by email at sac.web@simons.ca.

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention.

Best regards,

Frédérique
Simons E-Commerce Customer Service

Customer review

 

1 / 5

My order got lost and it’s been a week with no response other than to say they’re working on it. Not sure if I’ll ever get my money back.
05-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-04-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,

Thank you for sharing your comment with us. We are sorry for the delivery problem. We are looking into this with the carrier. We will follow up with you shortly.

Sincerely yours,

E-Commerce Customer Service

LA MAISON SIMONS INC.
1 877 666 1840
sac.web@simons.ca

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Hello,There is a piece missing to one of my items (the pump to the soap dispenser). How do we go about fixing this?Thank you
05-13-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-18-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review this item. We are sorry to hear about this situation. We invite you to contact us by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or by email at sac.web@simons.ca in order for us to find a solution to this problem.

Thank you for trusting La Maison Simons for your online purchases.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

High delivery fees
05-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-25-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,

thank you for taking the time to contact us. If you need assistance, you can contact our customer service by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or by email at sac.web@simons.ca.

Thank you for trusting La Maison Simons for your online purchases.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I was absolutely appalled by the quality of the goods, which are not at all what is portrayed in your photos. The quality is so bad my 8 year old can make things better. I intend to return everything. Please look into who is providing your stock.
05-11-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-24-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
We are very sorry about this situation and we will contact you by email to offer you an appropriate solution. Simons customer service

Customer review

 

1 / 5

One on the shirts arrived with a security tag on the collar. I removed the tag which caused red ink to leak all over the shirt, my jeans and my hands. I emailed Somons twice, no response.shirt and jeans in the garbage.
05-11-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-23-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Dear Sir, we are very sorry about this situation and we will contact you by email to offer you an appropriate solution. Simons customer service

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I PLACED TWO ORDERS....I HAVE RECEIVED NOTHING.
05-07-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-19-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Thank you for taking the time to review our website. We are sorry to hear that your orders have not yet arrived

According to the tracking number, the carrier tried twice to deliver your package, but you were not available. As of today, the package is on its way for delivery. One of your agents will contact you today regarding your orders.

We are very sorry for the inconvenience.

Best regards,

La Maison Simons
Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 39

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
14025

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more