Calculated from 13715 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 17491 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I ordered grey cotton napkins because the web site made it sound like they were made in Canada. When they arrived, they had "Made in India" tags. Worse, the price tag was attached through the fabric, so that when you removed the tags there was now a hole in the fabric of every product. When I tried to return the item, the site "couldn't find" my order number, and now it looks like I would have to pay more in shipping than the product is worth, which is very little indeed.
11-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-08-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Do not hesitate to contact our customer service to help you find the right solution for you.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

When my box arrived not only was it fully damaged , broken, opened there were two items missing. The sweatshirt that was in the box had a huge black stain on it. I never has this issue when I ordered from Vancouver but who ever you have doing your deliveries to Cranbrook needs better training. On a side note I sent an email to Simons and I have not has a response back . I guess it is ok for your customers to not receive some items and receive damaged items. I have shopped with you in store for years in Montreal then Vancouver but this is now the 3rd box to Cranbrook that has been damaged and it is more then frustrating. Your green shipping box’s are way more sturdy then these paper boxs you have now changed to .
11-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-06-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
We are sorry. For us to help you better, we invite you to contact us by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or by email at sac.web@simons.ca.
View all comments

Customer review

 

1 / 5

So far all clothes I have tried are made for tiny people. Canada is full of European Descent people, can’t the clothes have a bit more size variety? Tall sizes? The larges are like smalls. Disappointed. But the houseware is nice.
11-13-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-26-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Have you tried our fit finder tool on our website? If the size you purchased doesn't fit, you can always take advantage of our free return policy.
View all comments

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I still have not received my package. Canada post says it’s been out for delivery for 3 day?
11-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-27-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello, after verification on our side regarding your order, we see that there is actually a problem with the delivery from one of our transporters. We will contact you privately via email. Thank you.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Poor return policy. Complicated to get shipping label printed. Very lengthy wait for refund Poor quality item
11-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-21-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,

Thank you for sharing your concerns. We are sorry to learn that you had issues regarding our return procedure. The return is completed once the parcel is received at our Warehouse. Please note that the refund can take up to 3 to 5 business days before appearing on your card. We recently modified the return procedure to simplify it. When you initiate a return request on our website, you received a QR code and a return label by email. Therefore, you have the possibility to present the QR code at a Canada post office with your mobile device and they will print your return label for you. If you prefer, you can, by yourself, print the return label that we send you by email if you have a printer. If you still have issues regarding the return procedure, it will be a pleasure for one of our agents to help you with it and make sure you can complete it to get your refund.

We would like to have more details about what you did not like about the item you received. In this way, we will be able to send your feedback to our product manager to ensure quality control. For us to help you better, we invite you to contact us by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or by email at sac.web@simons.ca to share your impressions.

Thank you for trusting Simons with your online purchases.
Please do not hesitate to contact us.
Best regards,
Simons Customer Service

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The site shows items that end up not being available
11-01-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-15-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,

Thank you for your comment.

We sent your feedback to our product manager for a follow up.

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention.

Best regards,

Simons Web Customer Service Team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Was not satisfied with my order of the dishtowels, not the quality I expected them to be!
10-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-12-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are sorry if the quality of the article is not up to your expectations. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need assistance with a return.

Best regards,

E-Commerce Customer Service

LA MAISON SIMONS INC.
1 877 666 1840
sac.web@simons.ca

Customer review

 

1 / 5

While I would normally give Simons a good review, this last experience is terrible. I still have not received my item. It came quickly when I ordered it, but an employee had failed to remove the security tag so the item is unusable. I contacted customer service and was told I could exchange the item, so I returned it to the post office on October 16. I have not received a replacement or refund, or even a shipping number. This is unacceptable.
10-27-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-10-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi Ms. Calder,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We will contact you by email to make a more adequate follow-up with you. We hope that this inconvenience will not negatively affect your shopping experience at Maison Simons. Please accept our apologies.

Best regards,

Customer Service E-Commerce

LA MAISON SIMONS INC.
1 877 666 1840
sac.web@simons.ca

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The website was fine but I received the wrong coloured product. In addition, it was damaged and had to be returned.
10-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-05-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I was shipped the wrong item.
10-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-04-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are sorry to hear that. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or by email at sac.web@simons.ca so we can investigate this and find a way to solve this inconvenience.

Best regards,
La Maison Simons
  • Page / 41

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
13715

Find us on Facebook

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more