Calculated from 6440 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 7622 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I ordered 2 pairs of the same pants. One in large and one in medium. The ones sent in medium were the wrong pants. Sent both back and then re-ordered the correct ones in medium. Had to order additional products or there was a shipping charge. This was a pain because all I wanted were the correct pants. Also...... it was very hard to figure out how to do a return. Kept pressing return and it just brought me into a section describing returns.
02-13-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-28-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi Mrs Weisman,

Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us. Your comments are important to us and allow us to be constantly evolving. We will make sure to forward them to the right people. We are sincerely sorry that this product did not meet your expectations. Be aware that to ensure customer satisfaction, our returns are completely free. Please do not hesitate to contact us toll free at 1-877-666-1840 for any questions or comments.

Best regards,

Simons web customer service team.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The site is no longer user friendly and is convoluted - used to be the best, but now is the worst compared to other sites I shop at.
The sizing for women is extremely ageist i.e., the result came back for a sweat shirt dress as being "LG., X-LG ??, with question marks as if it couldn't believe there was a size for me.
You cannot advance without filling out your age, so I will have to lie.
So I ordered a medium and it fits loosely - insulting to say the least that it said there wasn't a size big enough for me.
Also noticed a decline in quality and selection since you first opened.
Bought two of one style top in different colors and the same size came with one having considerably longer sleeves than the other color, and smaller.
02-13-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-27-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi Mr Yada,

Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us. Your comments are important to us and allow us to be constantly evolving. We will make sure to forward them to the right people. We are sincerely sorry that this product and our website did not meet your expectations. Be aware that to ensure customer satisfaction, our returns are completely free. Please do not hesitate to contact us toll free at 1-877-666-1840 for any questions or comments.

Best regards,

Simons web customer service team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Was disappointed with one of my order. I ordered a flat King size sheet and I received a fitted sheet. I waited almost two weeks and still didn't receive the replacement. I had to make another call to ask where was my repaving sheet. The CSR at that time decided it was long enough to wait for my replacement and then had to wait almost another two weeks to receive it. Was not happy with this order.
02-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-27-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

Thank you fot taking the time to leave a review on your purchase. We are sorry to learn that your experience wasn't what you expected from La Maison Simons. We take the comments from our customers seriously to make sure we improve ourselves regarding what we offer to them. We will transfer your comment to the appropriate persons to ask them to do what's necessary to correct the situation. Please do not hesitate to contact us toll free at 1-877-666-1840 for any questions or comments.


Again, we are sorry about all the inconvenience the situation may have caused you.


Best regards,

Simons web customer service

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I placed my order for my jeans and when they arrived they were the wrong size- have to go into the store now to return them which defeats the purpose of online shopping.
02-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-23-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

pourquoi je recois ca en englais et que je n ai pas de possibilite de le traduire j aimerais en Français
01-27-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-11-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous partager vos impressions. Nous sommes sincèrement désolés des inconvénients. Si vous avez passé la commande sur la page anglaise de notre site Internet, vous recevez effectivement des courriels en anglais. C'est la même chose si l'anglais est la préférence de langue enregistrée à votre compte. Vous pouvez toujours changer la langue du site Internet via le drapeau en haut à droite. Vous pouvez aussi changer les préférences de votre compte en vous connectant à celui-ci. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter au numéro sans frais 1-877-666-1840 pour toute question ou commentaire.
View all comments

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Like the store but the website is a little difficult to navigate. i.e. looking at a shirt then going back to all the shirts it will bring you back to the first page. A little annoying.
01-27-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-11-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us. Your comments are important to us and allow us to be constantly evolving. We will make sure to pass them on to the right people. We are sincerely sorry that your online shopping experience with La Maison Simons was not up to your expectations. Do not hesitate to contact us toll free at 1-877-666-1840 for any questions or comments.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED THIS PRODUCT.
It said it was being delivered, did not arrive after 2 weeks, then the tracking info on Canada Post said it was on its way to St. John's Newfoundland?!?
I got an email saying a replacement order was placed. It said on Canada Post that I should have received the packaged yesterday on January 21st, which I did NOT. What is going on with your service??? Absolutely terrible. I never want to order from you again! I should get this item AND a refund for all this ridiculous trouble.
01-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-06-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

Please contact our customer service at 1-877-666-1840.

Simons Customer Service

Customer review

 

2 / 5

My order was modified as the main sweater I wanted was not available. They then charged me shipping as it dropped below the $100 threshold. I just received the sweater that remained in my order and it is huge! Returning it today
01-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-05-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
We are sorry to read that you have been disapointed by your online shopping experience with La Maison Simons.

A customer service agent has required a refund for the shipping fees that applied on your order following the removal of your sweater.

Do not hestitate to call us at our toll free number 1-877-666-1840 if you have any questions.

Best regards,
E-Commerce Customer Service

LA MAISON SIMONS INC.
1 877 666 1840 (toll-free number)
sac.web@simons.ca
www.simons.ca

Customer review

 

1 / 5

No privacy respected.
01-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-19-2019

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Thank you for sharing your concerns. We sent you an e-mail to learn more about your experience.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Completely misleading description of bedding. I thought I was getting a full set but only got two pillow cases. Called about the order and the call centre staff member was really rude. I asked to speak to a supervisor and still waiting to hear back.
01-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-04-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Thank you for sharing your experience. Our supervisor tried to reach you yesterday, but you were not available. She will be calling again today.
View all comments
  • Page / 14

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
6440

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more