Calculated from 12458 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 28039 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Warehouse sent me a wrong colour so I had to return my item, but the person at customer service I talk to was helpful.
09-10-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-21-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review this article. We are sorry to hear that this item did not meet your expectations. We are happy that you are satisfied with our service; please feel free to contact our customer service by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or email at orderwebqc@simons.ca for any questions or concerns.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

One of the shorts I received was of really poor quality
09-10-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-22-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review this article. We are sorry to hear that this item did not meet your expectations. If you are not completely satisfied, please feel free to take advantage of our free damaged return policy (https://www.simons.ca/en/shipping/returns--a12939). You can also contact our customer service by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or by email at orderwebqc@simons.ca.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The clothes were nice. I did not enjoy the delivery service you use. My tracking said it was going to be delivered on Friday, it said out for delivery. It was only delivered on Sunday, then got an email on Monday morning saying It was just delivered. Was confused by this process and not impressed.
09-10-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-22-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review this article. We are sorry to hear that this item did not meet your expectations. We will take into account this situation and let the delivery service know. If you are not satisfied with our service, please feel free to contact our customer service by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or email at orderwebqc@simons.ca for any questions or concerns.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Bad.
09-10-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-22-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review these articles. We are sorry to hear that this item did not meet your expectations. Could you please elaborate on your dissatisfaction? If you are not completely satisfied, please feel free to take advantage of our free damaged return policy (https://www.simons.ca/en/shipping/returns--a12939). You can also contact our customer service by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or by email at orderwebqc@simons.ca.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

My $19 silver necklace came with yellow stains along the chain and the simons online customer service rep that helped me wanted me to package it back up and return it. I told them that I’m not going out of my way to return a $19 necklace, then call into customer service to re-order it for the free shipping. Don’t you think that sounds ridiculous? I even sent in so many pictures of the yellow chain. I will not buy anything from simons again and have shown multiple people my email with this customer service rep. I’ll be blasting Simons on social media too. OVER A $19 NECKLACE. I’ve spent so much money at Simons and they can’t even make things right by resending a $19 necklace.
09-05-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-19-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are truly sorry about this situation. An agent will contact you regarding this situation. We understand your disappointment towards this inconvenience and we will find a suitable solution with you.

Once again, we are sorry that the item did not meet your expectations and that the service you received was not up to our usual standards. We will do our best to accommodate your request.


Thank you for trusting Simons with your online purchases.

Best regards,

Véronique L.
Service à la clientèle
Customer Service

La Maison Simons

Sans frais/Toll free
1-877-666-1840
sac.web@simons.ca

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Navigation was great ! Delivery was acceptable except for the fact that I got the wrong order but customer service was very understanding ! So had to reorder but unfortunately one of the t-shirts wasn't available !
09-05-2021

following an experience of 08-13-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are truly sorry about the inconvenience that this situation may have caused. Do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need assistance regarding your orders. It will be a pleasure to help you.


Thank you for trusting Simons with your online purchases.

Best regards,

Véronique L.
Service à la clientèle
Customer Service

La Maison Simons

Sans frais/Toll free
1-877-666-1840
sac.web@simons.ca

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Poor quality.
09-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-15-2021

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I use to buy product from Simons all the time when I lived in MTL but now I find the quality is deteriorating. I had to call to do an online return and the lady seemed super bored and unenthusiastic, she wasn’t rude but I was surprised by her lack of energy for a aimons employee, granted COVID has been a lot for everyone the last two years. Starting to pull away from buying here and have stopped recommending friends.
08-30-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-13-2021

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Half the products which I ordered broke/ripped.
08-28-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-25-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review this article. We are sorry to hear that this item did not meet your expectations. If you are not completely satisfied, please feel free to take advantage of our free damaged return policy (https://www.simons.ca/en/shipping/returns--a12939). You can also contact our customer service by phone at 1-877-666-1840 or by email at orderwebqc@simons.ca.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Product arrived damaged unfortunately.
08-28-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-10-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
12458

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more