Calculated from 12285 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 14222 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

One of the items I ordered was taken off of my order list, even though it was marked as available on the website at the time of order. I also have not received my order after 2 weeks of order, and there is still no estimated delivery date, so I cannot rate the products you've asked me to rate.
07-30-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-13-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello Ms. Laidlaw. Thank you for your review. We are extremely sorry about the inconvenients caused by this order and we will work extremely hard to make sure your customer experience with us is of better quality next time.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The shipping was much too slow. The site is very slow to navigate. It’s also very hard to search for specific items.
07-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-09-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment.

We are sorry to hear that your experience with Simons did not live up to your expectations. We take our clients' comments seriously with a view to constantly improving.


Thank you for trusting La Maison Simons for your online purchases.

E-Commerce Customer Service
LA MAISON SIMONS INC

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Got wrong size clearly written large on invoice got large grand how come does anyone understand difference between large and large grand
07-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-06-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Dear Mr Bath,

We apologize for the confusion. In fact, "Grand" means large in French. We do not hold the size large grand. We can see that this would have been confusing for you and we are sorry about this.

If you desire an exchange, please contact us and we will be happy to help you with the procedure.


Thank you for trusting Simons with your online purchases.

Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Manon D.
E-Commerce Customer Service

LA MAISON SIMONS INC.
sac.web@simons.ca
www.simons.ca
_________________________________________
Online chat available on our website

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The quality of the clothes was not good or as expected
07-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-05-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

One item was out of stock. I wanted yo just replace it with the same item of a different colour but it was removed from my cart. Support hasn't responded to me in over a week. The sale on the item is now over and I don't want to order it for full price. I'm still waiting for support to resolve this issue. So far I've heard nothing.
07-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-05-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Dear Mr Langballe,

We are so sorry to hear about your experience. A customer service representative will contact you shortly regarding the situation to see what we can do to help you.

We hope that this inconvenience will not negatively affect your shopping experience at Simons. Again, please accept our apologies.


Thank you for trusting Simons with your online purchases.

Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Manon D.
E-Commerce Customer Service

LA MAISON SIMONS INC.
sac.web@simons.ca
www.simons.ca
_________________________________________
Online chat available on our website

Customer review

 

1 / 5

On a recent order, I received 2 of 3 items and was charged for all 3. Then yesterday I sent an email enquire about it and so far, all I have received is this request for review.
07-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-01-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Dear Mrs Calderbank,

We are so sorry about this inconvenience. Due to recent events, we’ve taken exceptional measures to ensure the health and safety of our customers and staff. Consequently, our inventory has been somewhat reduced, which explains the unexpected removal in your order. We see that the item was refunded, but feel free to contact us if you have any more questions.

Once again, we are very sorry for the inconvenience.


Thank you for trusting Simons with your online purchases.

Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Manon D.
E-Commerce Customer Service

LA MAISON SIMONS INC.
sac.web@simons.ca
www.simons.ca
_________________________________________
Online chat available on our website

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I am responding about the order prior to this one. Of 9 requested items it took 2 weeks to find out I could only get 2 items. That included several calls to customer service who confirmed there was 1 outstanding item which I cancelled. It was beyond ridiculous
07-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-30-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Dear Mrs Hogeveen,

We are extremely sorry that an item was removed from your order.

Due to recent events, we’ve taken exceptional measures to ensure the health and safety of our customers and staff. Consequently, our inventory has been somewhat reduced, which explains the unexpected removal in your order.

Once again, we are very sorry for the inconvenience.

We sincerely thank you for your understanding and for your trust in Simons.

Please don’t hesitate to write us for any other questions you may have.


Thank you for trusting Simons with your online purchases.

Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Manon D.
E-Commerce Customer Service

LA MAISON SIMONS INC.
sac.web@simons.ca
www.simons.ca
_________________________________________
Online chat available on our website


Customer review

 

2 / 5

Hugo boss polo T Shirt is not real I have paid too much money for the product it’s not real boss
07-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-29-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The site has the great functionality of being able to see what inventory is available in store - however, it was completely wrong. I specifically looked to see if specific products were in stock and then went to the store to get them - it was a waste of time and money & created unnecessary frustration.
07-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-28-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I had to add something like $5 to my order if the item I wanted( a bathing suit cover up) so I added two dish towels. Later I am notified my order had changed. Great no cover up but dish towels I didn’t need. I should have been told the item was sold. No indication when I ordered. I even chose a color I was not particularly fond of because the page did indicate my first choice color was sold out.
07-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-18-2020

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Hi Mrs. Cherniack,

We are extremely sorry that items were removed from your order.
Due to recent events, we’ve taken exceptional measures to ensure the health and safety of our customers and staff. Consequently, our inventory has been somewhat reduced, which explains the unexpected removal in your order.

Once again, we are very sorry for the inconvenience.
We sincerely thank you for your understanding and for your trust in Simons.

Please don’t hesitate to write us or to call us directly at 1-877-666-1840 for any other questions you may have or if you desire to make a return for your two dish towels.

Thank you!
  • Page / 39

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
12285

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more