Calculated from 13715 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 17491 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The sizing was highly variable between colours and the colours with the same names did not match
04-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-27-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Meh
04-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-27-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Had issues when looking for objects that I saved. Website was slow had to reboot several times. Do not have extensive sizes in clothing. Majority of products I was looking at had already sold out in larger sizes.
04-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-25-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Navigation isn’t great. Delivery and placing order was fine
04-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-24-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Rrrr
04-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-24-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The site was great until it came to returning the item I had purchased, which was a pizza stone that unfortunately arrived in two pieces. I would have liked being given the option of a refund or a replacement on the returned item...I still want the stone, but I had to “repurchase”, initiating a whole new transaction. Why not give people returning items because they were “defective” the option of choosing either a refund or a replacement?
04-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-23-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I would not recommend ordering from Simon's right now. My recent packages have come labelled 'Do Not Safe Drop'. At the moment Canada Post will not even attempt to deliver packages labelled 'Do Not Safe Drop' - they just take them to the post office and leave a card (even if you are home). I don't think that it is worth leaving the house to pick up a package in the current times of social distancing.
04-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-21-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Website was good.
04-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-18-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I didn’t navigate much of the site because I knew exactly which blouse I wanted to order after seeing it in the store. I love the Contemporaine line of clothes
04-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-18-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Your site is not as interactive as many other sites that I visit. Your search tools are not effective. It is near impossible to shop on your site after midnight. You people think everyone online at that time is a rogue. I just love the variety of your styles; that's why I keep coming back . Si non.........
04-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-17-2020

  • Page / 66

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
13715

Find us on Facebook

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more