Calculated from 15218 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 24729 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Ok website
08-18-2020

following an experience of 07-29-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The site is not easy to navigate. The left menu bar is not scrollable when I am on my computer browser which makes it hard to use.
08-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-30-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The site and ordering process were fantastic. Unfortunately, the product we ordered was a gift, and I was very disappointed to see that the gift receipt only allowed for refunds or returns within 30 days (we hadn’t even given the gift by the time the return window was closed!).
08-14-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-29-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The website is fantastic, but I am having trouble to get a refund on those towels that I don’t like the quality.
08-14-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-29-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

What I really wanted to try was the Evolution Jumbo Pillow with the polyester interior made from recycled bottles. Then I was looking for other items that I could add to my order so that I could get the free shipping. Everything was great with the ordering and the delivery,
08-13-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-26-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Love the Store. the site needs to work on keeping accurate inventory levels, I have had orders that say somethings in stock just to have them remove it from my order a day later because its sold out
08-13-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-28-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I'd never purchased anything through Simons before but I kept seeing it pop up so I thought I'd check it out. The store seems easily maneuverable online - but I just received my purchase today and it was not up to the quality standards I was looking for. Material seemed cheap - dollar store quality even and I am a little disappointed I spent the amount I did for such a low quality product. I won't base my opinion of the store based on one product, however. So I am still undecided what I think of the actual store itself.
08-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-20-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Not a fan of the "fit" sizing that included illustrations of belly type. Made my order then was informed a couple days later not all items were actually available. Refund was processed easily, however. Generally happy with the products.
08-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-27-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The website is easy to navigate and provides a decent amount of information about items. However, it would be helpful to see reviews of items from other people to help you decide on the size or colour. I find this extremely helpful in other online retail platforms.
08-11-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-26-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Happy with the site but very disappointed with my order .. I placed 2 items for delivery and never received the 2nd one as no longer available
08-11-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-26-2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 67

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
15218

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more