Calculated from 13715 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 17491 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It was easy to use but for my return, it still hasn't been updated for two days after Simons has received my items (as per the canada post notification).
11-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-02-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I made a purchase, then learned it had been delivered to some address in Calgary - a long way from where I live in North Vancouver. I communicated with Simons Customer Service, who said Canada Post had made a mistake, and that I would be hearing from them. I received the goods I ordered last week; never did hear from Canada Post or from anyone as to what happened. Makes me leary about ordering online again because I don't know where the problem arose.
11-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-01-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

not enough reviews on the site.
11-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-30-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I don’t always find the navigation easy....like my last order, I wanted to buy the string of lighted reindeer but I could not find them so bought something similar instead. Then the reindeer popped up on Facebook and I ordered just them. I ha e always liked the quality of Simons but what I really appreciate is your care of packaging. The single item of reindeer came wrapped in your tissue in a nice small box. If I had ordered the same thing from Amazon it would have been put in a box 4 times the size needed with a piece of crumpled brown paper....the box would have been banged up and the package would probably have been damaged. You guys are very nicely classy
11-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-01-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Difficult to manoeuvre
11-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-30-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I find it annoying that after looking at an item, when you go back to the list of items it automatically goes back to the top and I then have to scroll down again to look closer at the next items. This is on my iPhone. Can’t speak for using a laptop,
11-14-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-29-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I love the website, and always find interesting things I like - however, I found with my last couple of orders that delivery has been frustrating. Twice, I received notification that the parcel had been delivered to my doorstep, and it HADN'T - but they showed up the next day. Last time - the postal worker came to my doorstep, and handed me a notice saying I needed to go pick up the parcel at the postal outlet. ??? I was NOT happy due to being isolated for COVID - and you can NOT send someone else to pick up your parcel. When I reached out to Simons for help with this issue they did not respond - I have tried three times to contact Simons through their website, and have YET to receive a response. Therefore, I am now reluctant to order anything more from Simons. Sad, but true.
11-14-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-29-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I want to start by admitting the service received was excellent, I absolutely love the product, exactly as advertised. The reason I'm only give a 3 star, is because the pouf arrived on time however it smelled horrible. As if it had been in a very humid place for a long time. I called to inquiry about solutions which were provided, the service was impeccable, friendly and confirmed if the solution didn't work to simply return the product.
11-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-16-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Still haven‘t received my order.
11-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-27-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Great products but each sucks. Lots of items don't show up when doing an obvious search term that is part of their description.
11-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-19-2020

  • Page / 66

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
13715

Find us on Facebook

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more