Calculated from 14025 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 26007 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It seems extremely slow
06-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-25-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Sometimes difficult to search items
06-10-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-24-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I like your site but sometimes have trouble finding items. For example, when I looked for skirts not all of them appear in one search. I had to look at skirts and then linen exclusive collections and then one other area to view all the skirts. I'd prefer to have all choices come up with one search.
06-10-2021

following an experience of 05-23-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

sometimes it is difficult to tell the difference between items. the names of the items are the same.
06-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-10-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Good
06-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-19-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

unfortunately both my planters arrived broken and unexpectedly neither have drainage holes, putting my plants at risk of overwatering but they are very beautifully crafted and i’m willing to figure out how to avoid root rot with my plants!
06-05-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-20-2021

Response from La Maison Simons inc
Dear customer,

Thank you for taking the time to review the items received. We are very sorry to hear that the item arrived damaged.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at 1-877-666-1840 so that we can assist you with the situation.

Kind regards,

E-Commerce Customer Service - Simons

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The colour is more of a khaki green then black
06-05-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-04-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Ill give the site another chance.
06-05-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-17-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

So many products make it difficult to navigate
06-05-2021

following an experience of 05-17-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Trop lent
06-05-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-17-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 55

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
14025

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more