Calculated from 13035 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 15579 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I don't find the item descriptions to be that descriptive. I would like to know more detailed measurements such as inseam on pants or shoulder to shoulder measurements for tops.
09-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-11-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The Simon's site works very well it's organized, logical, and clear. I would just suggest that the photography of the items for sale be improved. The images could be less generic (ie, Sears-like) and more stylish and dramatic. Simon's clothing is hip and desirable - it just doesn't appear to be. Thanks for listening.
09-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-23-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I had made a purchase for a particular item, placed the order and then only for that item to be cancelled on me. It was no longer available. That was the whole reason for the placed order
09-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-23-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Normally I adore Simons. I was disappointed to learn that the gift that I had sent was received in only an ordinary plain box rather than your beautiful green gift box. It took away from the surprise and the excitement of receiving a lovely gift from Simons.
09-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-18-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Website easy to navigate. Ordering products is simple. I always like Simons products for the home. Pretty good customer service. Good refund policy.
09-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-17-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I don't see reviews on there so sometimes it makes online shopping hard. There isn't always measurements for things (although it's rare like 1%, but still not great when you're shopping online during the pandemic)
09-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-17-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The site is easy to navigate and filter for brands that I want to see. I like the styles that are available and most materials seem to be good quality. At times there is a defect with t-shirts as the widths of the shoulders are different. I have noticed this on a few shirts that I purchased. I was able to return most of them. It is disappointing that this issue still exists.
09-01-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-16-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

website is fine to manage. delivery took too long
09-01-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-29-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Still waiting to receive order. Disappointed.
08-30-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-14-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I found some nice pants and leggings.i do not like any of your blouses. Too revealing! Pease give us ladies over forty more flattering tops.
08-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-12-2020

  • Page / 65

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
13035

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more