Calculated from 13715 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 17491 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Order was nice and easy Jacket was amazing but the earring i Purchase are so hard to get on because the quality of it is terrible
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

if I open help chat screen it won’t go away, even if I open a new browser window and go to the simons website. Won’t disappear unless I shut my phone down!!! Sometimes pictures are missing for items i’d Really like to check out
11-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-09-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Onerous to navigate
11-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-09-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I ordered 2 items, The one T shirt came in without issue, The second was a fedora hat that I was looking forward to receiving. Unfortunately it was not available which really saddened me.
11-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-04-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Good
11-24-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-08-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

sometimes difficult to search products unless you use exact terms
11-24-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-08-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The site is easy to navigate. The pictures capture the look accurately but not the details. For example, it has been my experience that fabric quality is disappointing. I have now had the experience of ordering three articles of clothing. Also, finally had the opportunity of an in person visit in Calgary. I will no longer be ordering the clothing. The quality is for the most part poor and contributing to one season use not due to style but flimsy sewing of crappy fabrics.
11-24-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-08-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The website is fairly easy to navigate. There could be improvements with the graphics, product images, and usability of the website.
11-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-28-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I’m happy whit everything I bought, with the website, the shipping BUT I don’t understand why the prices in the US for the same items are the same than the ones in Canada. With the exchange rate, it should be less expansive to buy from the US. So I will not buy again at Simons.
11-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-07-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I enjoy looking at the site, however, I find that most of the entries do not apply to the west coast, there’s mostly info for to eastern part of the country.
11-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-07-2020

  • Page / 66

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
13715

Find us on Facebook

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more