Calculated from 12458 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 28039 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Sizing is still an issue within descriptions, ie. “Stockholm Fit”, and photos often are styled beautifully but fail to show how a garment really fits/hangs.
09-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 09-03-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

poor losing elements on the website. some images failed to load entirely.
09-19-2021

following an experience of 09-02-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Fine
09-10-2021

following an experience of 08-22-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The item packed was the wrong size. But the picking up at the store was seemless.
09-05-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-18-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The actual colour of some items is quite different than they appear in the online photos. Also, trying to cancel newsletter subscription takes me to a French-only page every time.
09-05-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-17-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Okay
09-05-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-09-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

So so purchase for me.
09-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-13-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

When I type the simons.ca site, I ant to see the cataogue but usually the ' Sale' items or very expensive clothes come up. I want to quickly be able to easily see the products that are available or I tend to go to other websites.
08-31-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-14-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I use the app. It’s well laid and very easy to use. It does have quite a few bugs that need working out though. It glitches often and some of the links are broken.
08-30-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-13-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I was supposed to get discount code and never received it
08-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-06-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
12458

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more