Calculated from 12285 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 14222 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

We ordered the product on July 25 and within a day we were told the item was on its way. Nevertheless, it did not arrive at our home until August 7. Tracking showed that it went from Mississauga to London ON back to Toronto and then to our home. So - something went amiss with the delivery system! The product itself was excellent - however the promise of gift wrapping was somewhat overstated. Finally, the third name on the gift card was missing. Despite this, we were very satisfied with the product.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-25-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The website did not always save my order but did upon most log-ins. I appreciated being sent a physical rewards card to use in-store, and have found the quality of Simons clothing to be very good.
08-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-16-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Not bad but would not accept my phone number on orders last winter therefore could not order!
08-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-24-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Like the store better
08-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-20-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I really enjoy the online shopping experience with Simons but the shipping times are really unacceptable. It takes well over a week, almost two, to receive online purchases. I understand that covid has stalled things, however, Simons continually is much much slower than other retailers. I can receive online shipments from other retailers in a matter of days. Waiting two weeks isn't acceptable and that's what continually makes me pause any Simons purchases - the wait time to receive goods.
08-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-20-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I had a issue with my online order that I placed. It said the order went through and it did charge my card but, I received an email saying the order wasn't complete. I had to contact the company which charged my card again. 2 charges, it took 5 days for the charge to be placed back on my card.
08-04-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-18-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

All in all, it was great, but it takes so long to ship from Quebec to BC. Extra time needs to added to your quoted times for the free shipping option.
08-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-17-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Confusing with the different categories of Twik, etc to segregate teens, young adult and adult - almost ageist as to what you think is age appropriate to wear.
08-01-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-16-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Its ok
08-01-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-16-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

We were happy with the products, nicer than we thought. There was a hole in the seam of one of the pillows though.
07-31-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-15-2020

  • Page / 62

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
12285

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more