Calculated from 14025 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 26007 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I wish there were more photos of the products from various angles. For clothes, it would help to know what size the model is wearing and her height for the purposes of comparison.
06-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-31-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I ordered couple of products and I liked almost all except one. The t towels showed as an image is different than what was delivered. I cross checked the product number thinking I am receiving wrong product but the number matched. So why don't you show the image of the products exact what I am going to receive. It was surely falsi information provided to me and felt misleading.
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-03-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

When I went to the post office to pickup my parcel they asked for a shipping code that was not supplied by you
06-18-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-31-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The service was great as per usual, though I found the packaging for my small, light-weight items, to be rather excessive.
06-18-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-01-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Simons presents a well photographed, descriptive site BUT, as I keep suggesting, clear understandings as to specific terms defining size ( “ Stockholm fit”) need to be clarified, as well as a firm commitment to model poses that present the clothes “ as they hang” and do not obscure construction details or wearability through artful, obstructive poses
06-17-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-31-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

When using the search engine the whole site shrinks to half a page.
06-16-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-30-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Website is hard to filter.
06-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-28-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I love the uniqueness of its products and the affordability of them too. , However, not all products are the same as it’s pictures when it arrives. As well, I don’t think it’s fair to not reimburse the shipping for an order when it arrives damaged or misrepresented by its picture on the site.
06-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-28-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Would like to see the addition of clothes length especially pant inseam to avoid returns
06-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-26-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I specifically ordered from simons.ca because your website said that your delivery agent was Canada Post. I was surprised when my order was shipped by a smaller, independent delivery agent. I understand that happens sometimes I chose to order based on the information on your website. My building has CP secure delivery boxes where my package would have been placed for me to pick-up. However, this delivery agent left my order in an open area and it was delivered while I was not home. I had to ask a neighbour to grab my parcel and if she hadn't been able to, it would have been stolen. I am disappointed and will need to re-think future orders if they will not be sent via CP.
06-12-2021

following an experience of 05-26-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 55

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
14025

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more