Calculated from 6440 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 7622 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Hi there, I’m anxiously awaiting the arrival of my new coat but as of today I’ve not yet received it; I would appreciate your follow up to expedite it.
02-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-31-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The site is quite easy to navigate because the sections for shopping (Home, Clothing etc) are clear enough to find and click on. Very self-explanatory. The delivery time is fast. Customer service (I've usually emailed if there has been an issue of some kind with the order) has replied very promptly and politely. I've only had one situation with customer service where I felt was unreasonable: I had placed an online order when there was a free shipping promotion, received one item which was defective, then returned that item. I emailed Simons to ask whether they would honour a free shipping so that I could re-order (since it wasn't my fault the item I received was defective) but they said no. When I explained the situation again, they said they would make a "one time exception, and we'll make a note of it," it left a bad taste in my mouth, as if they were doing me a favour. I did not appreciate that, nor did I place another order.
02-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-29-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It's not a user friendly website.
02-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-24-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Navigating the site could be a little simpler, but I still enjoy it.
02-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-27-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Model pictures shown don’t always represent what the garment looks like in person, for example I recently ordered a shirt and was surprised to find it has spits up the side. I would not have ordered had I known it was this style as it didn’t know in the pictures/on the model due to how she was posed.
02-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-23-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I don’t use the site, I use the app. The app is okay not the best.
02-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-24-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I was sad that one of the products I ordered ended up being unavailable after I got to order it...
02-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-22-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

While I love the home sections I would love the accommodation of plus sizes on the website as well
02-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-23-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I like the home section of the site.
02-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-20-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I ordered a fitted sheet and the wrong size was delivered. I have returned it and am waiting for correct size to be delivered.
02-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-20-2020

  • Page / 30

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
6440

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more