Calculated from 13715 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 17491 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great website. Easy to navigate. Stylish excellent quality fashion nicely displayed on site. Efficient fast ordering and quick and tidy shipping! Thank ypu Simons🙂
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

easy to navigate
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Enjoy shopping on Simons website - find it easy to navigate thru their wonderful selection of items with good prices. My latest order arrived exactly when I was told it would!
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

East site to navigate. Nice products
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I placed two orders with Simons within 2 days of each other. I received confirmation of the shipping of the second order before I received confirmation of the first order, which was a bit puzzling. I guess there was an issue filling one item on my first order, but it would have been helpful to have that information sooner rather than later. I also found it curious that one order was shipped with Canada Post and the other was shipped with UPS. The order through Canada Post came quicker and with fewer follow up e-mails than the one from UPS.
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Has a lot of stuff but well organized
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything was well laid out, easy to find, and of course we didn’t have to worry about quality because it’s Simons! Our order arrived promptly and we put everything to use right away.
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I didn't like the product but I had a prompt refund
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Always impressed with how quickly my order is shipped and delivered
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great site and easy to follow! My purchase was exactly what I expected! Although I would have liked the items I bought to have been received in boxes since they were Christmas gifts!
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

  • Page / 1264

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
13715

Find us on Facebook

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more