Calculated from 13035 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 15579 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service, fine products, great prices.
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Please with everything
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am always happy to place an order with "Simon's". It's like I am on a holiday and shopping abroad, very nice quality and variety with fair prices. Your company is way above average when it comes to packaging and shipping my items. truly the best. Keep up the great service you provide to your customers. They will always return.
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service, great site, user friendly.
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate and find items.
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-03-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to maneuver and great photography of products.
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate website, beautiful products, simple ordering process, quick delivery and the most high quality beautiful box arrived with my order. Exquisitly packed. It was a gift to my self and the box presentation was so quality, I felt special. Not just another delivery on the step. And the prices! so reasonable. I had to double check to ensure it wasn't a US website. Unbelievable. Can't believe i have never shopped here before. Will definitely be here again.
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The merchandise was exactly and described . The quality seems good . The delivery was fast and efficient.
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It is excellent, easy to navigate.
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-05-2020

  • Page / 1200

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
13035

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more