Calculated from 12285 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 14222 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love Simons website. Nice selections. Easy to use.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy online shopping with Simons! Quality products.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Site is simple and clear. The products are amazing quality and priced fairly. Return and shipping policy is exceptional! Customer service is always friendly. Great rewards program as well. One of my favourite places to shop online.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-22-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Always deliver! Even better than SSENSE sometimes for sales but I wish you guys would put a bigger Designer selection online.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I think Simons is the best retail organization I was having a problem w a delivery,sent my request. Shipment arrive,and an associate got to me very quickly.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent!
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great experience, love the products I purchased.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The site is very simple and easy to work through.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was a pleasure to shop at Simons.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am very happy with the service and product. Quick delivery as well.
08-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-24-2020

  • Page / 1131

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
12285

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more