Calculated from 13715 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 17491 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent customer service! I requested a price adjustment, and received a courteous response, and a reimbursement within 30 minutes. Thank you very much
11-27-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The service was excellent, the hoody looks lovely but it’s a gift so can’t say how it fits yet.
11-27-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate. Good filters.
11-27-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love that Simons site is easy to navigate. Good delivery service. Good products.
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to navigate.
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-09-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Orders always arrive in good time and products are of good quality
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-09-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Bon site, très fonctionnel et adapté au commerce de détail.
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-09-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy and quick delivery.
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-09-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The experience was perfect. The size of the garment was as expected and it had obviously been handled with care. The card and gift box and delivery time were all as expected. I have no hesitation in recommending Simons online shopping and delivery
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I like the styles and quality of Simons clothes and products. I find the prices reasonable and I can always wait for sales if something is too pricey for me. The Simons service is exceptional - in person and on-line.
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

  • Page / 1264

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
13715

Find us on Facebook

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more