Calculated from 7046 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 8358 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website works super well
04-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-18-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

user friendly
04-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-17-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It was easy to find and order what I was looking for, and the site offered all the information I needed to feel confident that the product would fit properly once it arrived.
04-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-16-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to use and what you see if exactly what you get
04-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-17-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Your site is not as interactive as many other sites that I visit. Your search tools are not effective. It is near impossible to shop on your site after midnight. You people think everyone online at that time is a rogue. I just love the variety of your styles; that's why I keep coming back . Si non.........
04-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-17-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I found it easy to order. The article arrived quickly and was well packaged. Free return was easy and I received the return label easily and quickly.
04-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-17-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have always been happy when I receive my order from Simons it’s packed perfect nothing has ever been broken I am so very very happy with Simons will not shop any place else.
04-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-17-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

navigation of the website is as expected. Nothing was out of place and all the pages worked fine
04-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-17-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have loved Simon for many years. I ordered on line for the first and I am very content
04-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-08-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Always satisfied with Simons online shopping.
04-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-16-2020

  • Page / 705

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
7046

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more