Calculated from 13035 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 15579 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast shipping and smooth transaction
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Awesome quality blanket. Super happy with it. Thx
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

smooth & pleasant, no complaints really
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-03-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Site is well laid out. Delivery came fairly quickly.
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-04-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy to navigate. Good quality content.
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-30-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The order was poorly packed. I really expected better than Amazon. The review below won’t let me rate the bath pillow that I bought, which broke the first time I used it so I returned it. Very disappointed.
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-04-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Items came quickly and in good condition. No complaints from me!
09-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-04-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The site was reasonable to navigate, delivery was faster than expected. Simons was responsible regarding receipts and payment.
09-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-18-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It’s good. I initially had trouble on line in how my address seemed to be a problem to complete my order. But so far the last few times have been fine.
09-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-04-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The site is easy to navigate and delivery was very quick.
09-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-04-2020

  • Page / 1304

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
13035

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more