Calculated from 13715 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 17491 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love the week priced unique decor and ready to navigate website.
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-09-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great customer service, as always!
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good, good quality, I would recommend
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery and good filters
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great selection, good value!
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love shopping at Simons. Everything is so cute!
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing service. Cathy helped me! So friendly and patient. She made it safe and sanitized the pen and pin pad I had to use for my transaction. I did a return and an exchange.
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery, comes in a nice box for gifts and a lot of different products for any family members or friends. Definitely a nice store to consider for gifting this coming Holiday season.
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-24-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate site. There are a lot of options and it seems like there are frequent sales. My shipping was free and very quick, no issues there. I did end up returning my item. The process was easy - I was provided a shipping label and the actual return transaction happened quickly as well.
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-08-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Nice experience, good delivery. Satisfactory
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-05-2020

  • Page / 1372

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
13715

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more