Calculated from 2918 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3558 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate website
11-20-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-04-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

No problem with site
11-20-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-04-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good and fast. Some sizes are not large enough, i.e., some things are only L and should be XL. Had to return L sizes. Beautiful clothes.
11-20-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-03-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The site is so user-friendly and has a great layout! Great photography and representation of product!
11-20-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-04-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love ordering from your company. I had needed some advice and your customer service person couldn’t have been more helpful and courteous. The products arrived in a timely manner beautifully packaged and beautiful products. I am telling everyone about my excellent experiences.,
11-20-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-04-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use
11-20-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-04-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Always a pleasant experience! My one criticism is that at checkout, when I log into my account, the site does not automatically fill in my personal details, address, etc. An alternative auto fill I have seen on other sites is one where the info is triggered by postal code. I just think that would make checkout faster. On a later order, I used my bonus dollars. This process was seamless and much appreciated.
11-20-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-04-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I love Simons. The quality of the merchandise is great. The order and delivery service is also great!
11-20-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-04-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great website
11-20-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-04-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Would prefer the option of looking at a type, such as blouse and not have to open other designers. Would like a view all. Also when refining your search and you view an item, you have to refine your search again.
11-20-2019 by .

following an experience of 11-03-2019

  • Page / 293

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
2918

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more