Calculated from 13435 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 26913 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great site, easy to navigate. Never have had a problem finding items I want to check or order. 5 stars
07-24-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-07-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I am happy with my order, but I am very impressed with the customer service of Simons. My order was delivered via a courier but there would be no one home during the time that the package was delivered. I phoned them to arrange a time to deliver the package when someone would be home, but they were not able to accommodate that. So I spoke in person with a Simons customer service representative and they talked to the online Simons staff and arranged it with the courier that the package was delivered in the evening when there was someone home. I'm very impressed with the level of customer service that Simons delivered to help get my online order to me. I was really stressed about it but it all worked out well in the end.
07-24-2021

following an experience of 07-04-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Loved the selections at Simons when I visited the store in Mississauga and was delighted to find that I could shop online AND that shipping to the US was quick and inexpensive.
07-24-2021

following an experience of 07-07-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nice experience
07-24-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-07-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The site is easy to use and fun!
07-24-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-07-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Affordable and good quality, good selection too.
07-24-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-07-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to navigate. Great service.
07-24-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-07-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I'm almost always satisfied shopping at Simon's.
07-24-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-07-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good site compared to others.
07-24-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-07-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All was well
07-24-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-06-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page 1 / 1344

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
13435

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more