Calculated from 12133 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 28696 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quality merchandise, excellent service, unique items and focus on Quebec, and Canada artisans. Never disappointed.
10-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 10-02-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It is easy to navigate. The images are very clear, colors are well defined.
10-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 10-03-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast shipping!! Easy to order and checkout too! Highly recommend!
10-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 10-03-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent. Starting from placing order till delivery ,everything Excellent
10-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 10-03-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I ave ordered several items from clothing to home goods..all as described and good quality.
10-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 10-03-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order and pick up. Both online and in-store experience was fantastic.
10-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 10-03-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Order was filled promptly with delivery as promised. I did have 1 return which was easy to do and my credit arrived on my account within a few days.
10-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 10-03-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I ordered online. Great process from the beginning to the end. Very easy returns if needed.
10-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 10-03-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The website and customer service are top notch! Shipping though is VERY slow and poor tracking. It's hard to offer a service to those of us who live in the US because the majority of brands here can offer shipping shorter than 2-3 weeks. I have ordered multiple times from Simons and the only downfall is the shipping time.
10-25-2021

following an experience of 10-03-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great site, easy to navigate and designed to tempt.
10-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 10-03-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page 1 / 1214

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
12133

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more