Calculated from 1175 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1597 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I appreciate the ease with which I can order and return if necessary.
I also like being able to re-use the mailer if I do need to return.
06-19-2019 by .

Order date 06-07-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Prompt delivery! First class customer services
06-19-2019 by .

Order date 06-07-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have been very happy with all of my Simon’s purchases from the home department I have not purchased clothes but my husband bought a jacket with which I am very pleased with as well!
Thank you Simon’s
06-19-2019 by .

Order date 06-07-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

You had exactly what I was looking for at a great price! Shipping was free and fast.
06-19-2019 by .

Order date 06-03-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

User friendly, fast shipping
06-18-2019 by .

Order date 06-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Super easy to use. Lots of products and selection. Great prices. Lots of photos of the clothes from all angles on models.
06-18-2019 by .

Order date 06-06-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Shopping and returning items was easy.
06-18-2019 by .

Order date 06-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I absolutely love Simons. I love their products. They are modern, contemporary and well presented. Goods arrive well packaged, and I love the green boxes. I just love Simons.
06-18-2019 by .

Order date 06-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Accessible😊
06-18-2019 by .

Order date 06-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I enjoy shopping at Simons. From the unique products, great quality and a broad selection of individual brands. The same experience one gets at the store is carried over to the online purchase. Simple, transparent, polite, fast, convenient! Great job
06-17-2019 by .

Order date 06-05-2019

  • Page / 118

Information Simons.ca

Description:

FREE DELIVERY. Women's clothing at La Maison Simons online store. Shop the hottest styles & trends in women's & men's clothing, Home decor.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: +418 692 0259
contact@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1175

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more