Calculated from 5643 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 6762 reviews since the 07-07-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great selection of home products and easy to navigate.
01-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-30-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Your site is easily accessible...easy to navigate though your products in all or specific items...delivery excellent....I always recommend you to all my friends...
Never been disappointed.....soon you will open a store at Fairview pointe claire which is closer to me....so I can go shopping more often!
01-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use
01-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-05-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Well laid out app.
01-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Awesome!!!!!
01-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great
01-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easily manageable, nice photos, it would be helpful to state how tall the model is who is wearing a certain size.
01-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I Love your products...But....
Whenever I try to use my password, I can NEVER get through to order. My last few tries I’ve had to enter the site as a guest just to be able to place my order. This means no credit for Simons points.
It is VERY frustrating!
01-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Simon's is one of my favorite places to shop online. I always shop their sales because I find items I like for good value. The free shipping is what makes this site better than others selling similar products.
01-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love the products, the sale prices and promptness of delivery.
01-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-02-2020

  • Page / 565

Information Simons.ca

Description:

Simons, a fashion destination offering clothing & accessories for women, men, and home since 1840. Shop online and discover the latest trends of the season.

Address:
La Maison Simons inc
1515 avenue Galilée QC, G1P 4G4
Québec, G1P 4G4
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-666-1840
orderwebqc@simons.ca
Authorized Representative:
La Maison Simons inc
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
5643

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more