Calculated from 155 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 893 reviews since the 03-02-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Desde el el ía uno tuve problemas con el software, y hasta el sol de hoy no he recibido respuesta o solución a mis quejas.

Deseo cancelar mi suscripción
06-26-2018 by .

Order date 05-23-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Muito ruim, não gostei quero meu dinheiro de volta.
06-20-2018 by .

Order date 05-20-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Interesting and functional software
05-17-2018 by .

Order date 05-17-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It's good
05-17-2018 by .

Order date 05-16-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

it keeps falling and loosing my work. I am terribly disapointed. You shouln´t be charging that ammount of money for a Beta version. I have been working with you since you started and the current version is too heavy, slow and does not save. I have lost several hours and I´m terribly angry. Today I couldn´t even download my new videos and they wouldn´t show!!! The last you can do is to omehow compensate me for the terrible inconveniences. My e-mail account is scuchacovich@gmail.com, so you can verify the situation and offer a compensation.
06-16-2018 by .

Order date 05-16-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

obtained membership put 2 videos together, and neither will allow me to download with watermark off. tried to find customer support, and only getting auto replies
06-16-2018 by .

Order date 05-16-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

bad, your enviroment software its great, but your support its bad, i pay for monthly suscrption and i can used my credit export, so allthougt that you discount credit from my acount each time i try export my videos
06-15-2018 by .

Order date 05-16-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I just paid the premium version and when opening my account it tells me that the page is in maintenance.
Then he tells me that my account does not exist!

I hope to receive an answer soon!

The payment is monthly and every day without being able to use my membership is a robbery.

my acount ir dogfestpuebla@gmail.com

please, give me a quick reply
06-14-2018 by .

Order date 05-15-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

genial!!
05-15-2018 by .

Order date 05-15-2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I paid for a service that doesn't work, I couldn't export my work
06-14-2018 by .

Order date 05-15-2018

  • Page / 16

Information Rawshorts.com

Description:

Do it yourself - really. Raw Shorts gives you everything you need to make an explainer video animation, right at your fingertips. do it yourself presentation video ...

Address:
www.rawshorts.com
1010 NE 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33132
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
info@rawshorts.com
Authorized Representative:
www.rawshorts.com
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
155

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more